Filter reviews by destination
1028
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Employees we’re rude from all ...
Employees we’re rude from all off them there we’re just 2 who we’re a bit friendly! Room had no minibar just because the room had no sea side view( doenst make any sense!) needs also some renovation. breakfast was zero it was dry and eggs werent cooked well and not much choice. We payed to much for a service like this.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The piace is nice but dirty. ...
The piace is nice but dirty. We have had to ask for clean towels twice and we have always received dirty ones; we have found stains and hairs on all of them. We won’t return

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
They tried to give us a room ...
They tried to give us a room very old, finally they give us a room dirty and not claned (windows, abat jour etc.). No possibility to change room, they give us breakfast dor free but the windows and abatjour..the same until we left. Very poor experience

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
C’est un hotel joli aveva ...
C’est un hotel joli aveva acces direct la mer. Le Personel est gentil. Les chambres ne sont pas insonorisees.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The air conditioning of the ...
The air conditioning of the room didn’t work at all. The location is the only good thing.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
When we arrived there was no ...
When we arrived there was no one in the reception and we had to wait 5min without knowing even if we were at the correct place. Room was clean and beds were confortable. Shower was so small that when you move to soap yourself you changed the water temp and could burn yourself. Breakfast had no fruit(very small qnty) orange juice was very sour all 3 days. The beach activities opened on Sunday only after 14:30, and on a normal day closed for lunch for 2 hrs. Its a beach location and I have limited Vacation time. This is completely unacceptable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 20/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The welcome was unfriendly and ...
The welcome was unfriendly and there was no comfort inside. The breakfast was simply without selects. The nights were terrible because every time was loud.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 20/08/2020 Report abuse