Filter reviews by destination
563
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Ottima posizione, la colazione ...
Ottima posizione, la colazione è un po da migliorare, cordialità molto buona ma soggettiva, La responsabile della reception molto efficiente e attenta a soddisfare la clientela, molto buona la soluzione del parcheggio macchina.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay at the ...
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Balmoral. It was conveniently located near the beaches, restaurants and shops. The rooms we we were given were very nice and had an ocean view. We checked out two other hotels in the area before deciding on this one. It was the nicest of the three.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE DOMAINE DE CAMIOLE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Excellent family friendly ...
Excellent family friendly resort. The pool complex is amazing and makes a drive to the beaches unnecessary. The resort is close to all the hilltop towns and lake St Cassien for day trips.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
The time for room service ...
The time for room service (cleaning, etc.)should be organised better. One day up to two PM there was no room service done. I think that wuth new technologies room time for services can be planned and informed to visitor. Anyway I think that at two PM all rooms should be cleaned and ready. We have this issue only on Sunday. Other days it was perfect.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
We stayed at this hotel in a ...
We stayed at this hotel in a privilege room with two small balconies overlooking the hotel garden and with a very nice sea view. Overall, this hotel offers good value but some points should be improved. The rooms and the hotel in general were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is near the historic center and the hotel provides a very nice garden terrace where we had breakfast every morning. The hotel room that we had has been renovated and has a large modern bathroom, comfortable beds and a large TV screen. On the other hand, the air conditioning in our room and the whole hotel is not enough on the days of great heat. Breakfast quality and variety is average. Older decoration in the corridors and stairs that would need to be refreshed.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Our second stay at this hotel ...
Our second stay at this hotel and most enjoyable. Will be back again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
We have been five times at the ...
We have been five times at The Royal Westminster. Its very nice. Quiet, old people.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
I thought the our room was ...
I thought the our room was rather stark - no art or decoration at all. On the other hand, we got all we need for a restful stay for a reasonable price. I liked the location of the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
clerk did not honor ...
Clerk did not honor reservations. Smallest room I have ever stayed in. Very tight bathroom.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/06/2017 Report abuse