Filter reviews by destination
742
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I appreciate the location and ...
I appreciate the location and the room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location and the property ...
The location and the property of this hotel must be one of the very best on the entire riviera!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location ! has a great ...
Great location ! Has a great patio with a wonderful view of the water. The pillows were awful - small and lumpy and the sheets weren’t fitted and wouldn’t stay on the bed so I’d wake up on the bare mattress which was gross. They say it’s a smoke free premise yet everyone was smoking in their balconies. Think better signage for a smoke free environment would have helped Attempted to go to dinner once at the restaurant and the waitress was rude and sat us at a table that was covered in ants. Sat us at another table and same thing. We walked out. Also we were there during a heat wave and the air con was barely there.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The staff was very friendly and ...
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room , although clean, was very dated and the carpet worn out. The view from our room was beautiful and the hotel was centrally located.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good facility in very nice ...
Good facility in very nice environment. Very good access to see. Rooms some kind outdated, need for renovation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Location of this hotel i ...
Location of this hotel I excellent in one of the great towns of the riviera

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a great stay at hotel le ...
We had a great stay at hotel Le royal. The view from our room was the most amazing view I have experienced from a hotel room. We had a sea view room on the 4th floor and could see all the way out to the ocean. Prior to arrival I noticed a few reviews noting how old and “run down” the hotel was. My partner and I found this not the case. Aged, yes, but this gave the hotel more character. Of course some of the amenities could use some touching up but this didn’t bother us nor hinder our stay. The only negative - by no fault of the hotel - is the street noise that doesn’t really quieten down until after midnight. The sea view really makes this hotel worth the money!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/07/2019 Report abuse