Filter reviews by destination
453
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Doesn't really seem to cater ...
Doesn't really seem to cater for the English

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I appreciate the friendly and ...
I appreciate the friendly and personal welcome from the staff as well as the willingness to solve problems. In short - a comfortable and personal hotel which I Will gladly return to. Sincerly Yours Tor Ekman

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nessuno
Nessuno

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location by the sea, ...
Great location by the sea, though the street in front of the hotel can be a bit busy. Our room was clean and spacious with comfortable beds. The breakfast was very nice. All in all highly recommended.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We decided to say at the royal ...
We decided to say at the royal Westminster when we were last in Menton, mostly because of the impressive grounds and location. Six months later we were not disappointed. We went directly to the front desk rather than Booking.com and they gave us a better room at a better price. We loved our stay in a big room on the 5th floor. It was one of our nicest stays anywhere.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very very good
Very very good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse