Filter reviews by destination
459
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Die lage an der promenade ist ...
Die Lage an der Promenade ist top. Zimmer unbedingt mit Meerblick buchen. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A nice located hotel but it ...
A nice located Hotel but it needs renovation. The old rugs need to be thrown out and replaced with stone or wood flooring. Some new paint is also needed. And elevators that work all the time.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
There were no slippers, ...
There were no slippers, toothbrush, the shampoo was over and when I asked for a toothbrush and slippers I was told that they are out of toothbrush and slippers are for priviliged room and my room isn’t. I was told that my room had a city view but the only thing I could see from the window was a roof of some building.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I enjoyed the scenery from my ...
I enjoyed the scenery from my balcony

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Det er et ældre hotel, men ...
Det er et ældre hotel, men beliggenheden er suveræn. Værelset og bad har en god størrelse. Der er køleskab.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Perfect accomodation but some ...
Perfect accomodation but some troubles at arrival As preferred customer we asked 2 weeks before arrival for a certain appartment With our demand nothing was done and after some trouble at the reception when arriving it wasresolved in a good way!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We had a great stay. very clean ...
We had a great stay. Very clean room, good food and friendly staff. Interesting program of activities, including yoga classes. Amazing pool with superb sea view. Very good value for money.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse