Filter reviews by destination
453
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Amazing hotel and breakfast! ...
Amazing hotel and breakfast! Many thanks to Francesca!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
La colazione non è decisamente ...
La colazione non è decisamente all’altezza. I prodotti surgelati andrebbero preparati in anticipo.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I have stayed at the ...
I have stayed at the Westminster more than a dozen times during the past few years and always find the welcome and rooms excellent. The location is superb, with the beach outside the front door and the shops outside the back door. Only draw-back is that there is no hotel parking, so you have to park (and feed the parking meters) on the main street.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Le royal, “promenade, ocean ...
Le Royal, “Promenade, ocean facing, very close to Place Massena” Location, right on the Promenade. Breakfast venue looking into the ocean. Friendly English speaking staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice room with magnificent ...
Very nice room with magnificent view on the sea. Bathroom and room clean. Breakfast buffet was almost empty at 9:30am!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
An old but ageing hotel in a ...
An old but ageing hotel in a great location. I spilt a small quantity of red wine on an already old and stained carpet. Hotel staff lied saying they had tried to clean it then charged €150 to replace taking payment from my wife using my card whilst I checked the room. Coffee stains what looked like toothpaste and other marks from previous guests as well as my wine remained untouched It was a Saturday at 5pm but there was no senior management available to speak with until Monday after we had left. All in all a disappointing stay which I will not be repeating next year. Lots of other equally well placed hotels on the sea front to select from. My complaint email remains unanswered

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is placed in a very ...
The hotel is placed in a very good position which allows to reach several places in few minutes walking, furthermore the double entrance (on the sea boulevard and on the internal city street) is very comfy and usefull. The room was not very big and few precautions can be made to improve the quality but considering is a 3 star hotel it is in line with expectations. The outside open space on sea side is nice and organised with tables for breakfast/meals mainly in the good season. The breakfast is fairly standard and can be well improved as well as the general status of the structure. Staff kind.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Je souhaite réserver de ...
je souhaite réserver de nouveau pour mars 2019 envoyez moi vos offres chambre et petit dejeuner

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2018 Report abuse