Filter reviews by destination
563
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I booked a room with a balcony ...
I booked a room with a balcony seaside. That was a real wonderful view. The carpet in the room should get renewed. The cleaning lady was so friendly and the room was spotless clean every day. Breakfast is average, should be more fresh products available. I will come back, it is a triple AAA location in Menton

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Super location!!!! will come back!
Super location!!!! Will come back!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I left my phone charger in the ...
I left my phone charger in the room. The hotel have found it and are sending it on to me. First class!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very comfortable, welcoming ...
Very comfortable, welcoming hotel. Nice room and good bathroom. The staff were very helpful. The young man from Ventimiglia who worked in the restaurant was particularly helpful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very friendly staff , directly ...
Very friendly Staff , directly at the Seafront and near to Shops and Supermarkets. We come back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/03/2019 Report abuse