Filter reviews by destination
881
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Newly refurbished, clean and ...
Newly refurbished, clean and modern. Rooms are spacious with plenty of space to put 'stuff'. Staff friendly. The animation team were also AMAZING. I was there with my teenage daughter that doesn't speak a word of French, yet they made her feel right at home. They even sent a video clip through via email of the memories of that week, a wonderful touch which I appreciate enormously. My only concern is that we were there towards the end of July 2020 and the hotel wasn't yet busy at full capacity, yet on two occasions I was told I couldn't have dinner in the restaurants as they were full. The only option was to have a pizza or panini from the snack bar or to go out. In all fairness though, on both occasions the receptionist phoned the restaurant and as I was alone, they could accommodate me.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Kein verständnis von den ...
Kein Verständnis von den Mitarbeitern, dass man Kinder hat und für das Check in bis 16 Uhr 40 gezogen. Mir wird erzählt die Zimmer sind noch voll und können die Gäste nicht rausscheisen, dabei ist das Check out um 11 Uhr, was natürlich für das Hotel Egal war, dass ich solange mit Kindern auf meine Zimmern wartete. Einfach unverschämt!!! Für mich und meine verwandte ein 0 🌟 Hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is in a beautiful ...
The hotel is in a beautiful position - right on the sea front. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. With this coronavirus they take every necessary precaution, so that you feel completely safe. The room is clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the meals and altogether had an enjoyable stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This was a one night stop on ...
This was a one night stop on our way back to Italy. Great location across from the beach. We had a city facing room and we found it noisy. The room smelt if smoke which for non smokers is awful. The room and bathroom are comfortable . We know corona is an issue but the breakfast setup was like being in a school cafeteria and would rather have gone to a cafe for a coffee and crossaint. The staff we found to be pleasant enough.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
· -at reception some older ...
· -at reception some older staff do not understand English... -they scan your ID and afterwards they give you docs to fill in with your name and id number 'for administration'....looks like they are still 20 behind -you have to wait standing for breakfast ca 15 minutes or more, 2 crew people only on the restaurant floor. couldnt it be more staff to serve client quicker?

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
By accident i booked the wrong ...
By accident I booked the wrong dates for the hotel. Christophe was so kind and helpful in accommodating us anyway. Big big thank you!!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/08/2020 Report abuse