Filter reviews by destination
563
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice room, but very poor breakfast
Nice room, but very poor breakfast

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 25/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I just returned from 6 nights ...
I just returned from 6 nights at La Balmoral, and had a wonderful stay. The waterfront location could not be better, my room was well-appointed and clean, and everyone I came in contact with from the front desk staff to the breakfast room staff were very kind and helpful. It's a great hotel, in a great position. Thank you so much - I will return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
No variety of food
No variety of food

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would gladly come again! i ...
I would gladly come again! I enjoyed the lovely sea-view from my room and the location nearby everything. Comfortable bed and good breakfast made it possible for me to start enjoying lovely Nice. Wi-fi operated very well!

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent hotel, very ...
Excellent hotel, very convenient for airport and town. Good bus service and lovely staff speaking good English

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse