Filter reviews by destination
915
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Abbiamo prenotato una camera ...
Abbiamo prenotato una camera superior vista mare richiedendo un piano alto: eravamo al quinto, che è l'ultimo piano con camere che hanno balconi, devo dire che la vista era veramente insuperabile.. Ci siamo trovate benissimo

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was very grand and ...
The hotel was very grand and everyone was friendly. The food at the restaurant for dinner was also enjoyable. I only have 2 negatives and that is only because I had my elderly mother with me - 1) there were no English Channels on the TV 2) the bath was too high for my mother to get in to shower - aside from that I had a very nice stay

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A perfect location, nice and ...
A perfect location, nice and clean room, wonderful staff and a lovely atmosphere and a great breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Bellissimo hotel davanti alla ...
Bellissimo hotel davanti alla spiaggia di ciottoli di Menton, ottima posizione . Colazione e ristorante molto buono Consigliato!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
An enjoyable stay at a lovely ...
An enjoyable stay at a lovely hotel. A warm welcome from nice staff, perfectly run breakfast restaurant, excellent room with sea view and comfortable bed. We hope to visit again next year.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
La posizione della struttura è ...
La posizione della struttura è ottima, tutto il resto un disastro: camere vecchie e sporche, per non parlare del rumore; staff maleducato ed impreparato. Sconsiglio assolutamente.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2019 Report abuse