Filter reviews by destination
563
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I'm sorry to say but i was very ...
I'm sorry to say but I was very disappointed with the standards of the hotel, it didn't match at all with what is publicised on the internet. No hot water the first night and when I complained I was met with a stubborn employee who completely rejected my cause. Besides that, the place is beautiful but that has nothing to do with the hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A very good hotel in a lovely ...
A very good hotel in a lovely town. Extremely helpful staff. Modern room with comfortable bed. Will be very happy to stay there again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My room with sea view and ...
My room with sea view and balcony was lovely, fresh renovation, new furniture, everything was immaculately clean, neat, very beautiful. I was in this trip 7 days in France, in 4 hotels (Marseille, Menton, Beausoleil, Nice). None of the hotels can compare with the beautiful LE Royal. It is a pity that I was in this wonderful hotel only 1 day. It was the best day of my whole trip. Now this is my favorite hotel, when I will come here if possible.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/03/2019 Report abuse