Filter reviews by destination
453
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My stay was perfect. i was ...
My stay was perfect. I was offered a room with a sea view, which was fantastic!the room was very clean, the furniture was new, the bed was comfortable. I have nothing negative to add. The employees are very friendly and kind.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I was really suprised!
I was really suprised!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay very much. ...
We enjoyed our stay very much. Crystal was very helpful. Excellent location. Offering some place to keep cool water available for drinking during hours when restaurants and markets are closed would be very nice. Sometimes I got thirsty during the night

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My experience unfortunately is ...
My experience unfortunately is awful. We booked comfort room for 2 and got the smallest room for single use. In the room was dirty carpet and in the tv conner was needle!! and toilet pot was also dirty. The hotell stuff was very unfreandly, but the lady after we showed her all this shit promised that they change a room next day morning without additional fee. Surprise! No new room in the morning and after lunch they asked additional fee for change! Finally we got normal room but the mood was totally distracted.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse