Filter reviews by destination
108
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / HOTEL DELCLOY

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent hotel in a stunning ...
Excellent hotel in a stunning location! Staff were friendly and helpful! Would come back for sure. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good location, staff was ...
Very good location, staff was great and entertainment team was doing well ! Rooms were renovated and fine. Hotel woul need a bit of refresh on furnitures and paint to make it better. Food could be improved , breakfast were fine but buffet in evenings were repetitive and average quality . We missed nice fish and fresh products.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent hotel in a stunning ...
Excellent hotel in a stunning location! Staff were friendly and helpful! Would come back for sure.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
When we arrived there was no ...
When we arrived there was no one in the reception and we had to wait 5min without knowing even if we were at the correct place. Room was clean and beds were confortable. Shower was so small that when you move to soap yourself you changed the water temp and could burn yourself. Breakfast had no fruit(very small qnty) orange juice was very sour all 3 days. The beach activities opened on Sunday only after 14:30, and on a normal day closed for lunch for 2 hrs. Its a beach location and I have limited Vacation time. This is completely unacceptable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 20/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The pool is great, the view is ...
The pool is great, the view is perfect, but the hotel complex is very old, the breakfast is unfortunately very bad for the price-performance ratio. The room is OK, but the toilet and bathroom are very small and unfortunately not child-friendly, because there is neither a kettle nor a refrigerator in the room. The staff outside by the pool and the entertainers are great, but the staff at the reception is unfortunately very weak and the worst was the hotel manager, always very rude and arrogant, unbelievable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 12/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Beautiful place, with a quiet ...
Beautiful place, with a quiet and garden and swimming pool. A short walk to the sea. Always smiling and helpful staff. Thanks RM

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Our stay was very good. our ...
Our stay was very good. Our accommodation was excellent, very clean and new. The swimming pool was amazing and the sea views were fabulous. Having the beach cove with private access to the sea was lovely and also having the kayaking w as great. We didn’t discover the evening entertainment until our last night but what we saw was very good. The only down side was no air conditioning in the breakfast room which made breakfast quite unbearable. Also if you arrived for breakfast at 9am, there was no coffee left as all used up and machine switched off, only decaf instant available.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Ii stayed only one night ...
II stayed only one night because I was traveling with friends. Very nice place. I will definitely come back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would advise to rent bikes or ...
I would advise to rent bikes or at least to inform guests about possibilities to rent bikes close to the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/07/2020 Report abuse