Filter reviews by destination
98
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / HOTEL DELCLOY

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
As it is the fourth time we ...
As it is the fourth time we have been with you I look forward to being with you again next year in 613. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Vše v pořádku,doporučím ...
Vše v pořádku,doporučím přátelům

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A very welcoming hotel, with ...
A very welcoming hotel, with excellent facilities and entertainment and friendly staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This hotel is amazing! perfect ...
This hotel is amazing! Perfect location and helpful staff would definitely go back!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This was one of the worst ...
This was one of the worst hotels I’ve ever stayed in. Even for a three star hotel. The reception was very depressing. I was with a group for a wedding , we were in very high spirits. My room was away up a hill. The pathways were very rundown. Couldn’t see a night time. Rooms were just about acceptable. Breakfast was unbelievable. Hardly any food. Tables were filthy, no staff to be seen. There were more birds in Restuarant than outside. Couldn’t believe my eyes, they were at all the food stations eating the food. When I complained to a member of staff , his reply was with rudeness. The only member of staff that was helpful was Daniela. What that girl had to put up with. No manager there to help her. No one was in charge. Unfortunately no other accommodation was available in the area.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
As it is the fourth time we ...
As it is the fourth time we have been with you I look forward to being with you again next year in 613.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice quit place.
Nice quit place.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The worst hotel i have ever ...
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Air conditioning not working in the tiny room. An infestation of ants crawling around the room. A rail line close to the room which shock every time a train passed. Pigeons flying into the dining room at breakfast taking food off the table. Staff using their hands to put ice into the glass. Footpaths broken and the whole complex looked tired and untidy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/09/2019 Report abuse