Filter reviews by destination
29
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / HOTEL DELCLOY

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location and the swimming ...
The location and the swimming pool are wonderful. all our family enjoyed a lot. only negative points are shower booth too small and the restaurant service. it's too normal compared to the price. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I love the location and this ...
I love the location and this beautifully situated hotel. Because the swimming pool is heated in October I would definitely go back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We realy enjoyed our stay, ...
We realy enjoyed our stay, location and swimmingpool are super.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location and the swimming ...
The location and the swimming pool are wonderful. all our family enjoyed a lot. only negative points are shower booth too small and the restaurant service. it's too normal compared to the price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The check in was at 6.30 pm. ...
The check in was at 6.30 pm. Too late

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Best location and swimming pool ...
Best location and swimming pool in the area. Best activities for children. You can walk to some of the best restaurants. You have a separate room for children. Nowhere does this for even 4x the price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A gem waiting to be cut.
A gem waiting to be cut.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice
nice

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2021
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/05/2021 Report abuse