Filter reviews by destination
104
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / HOTEL DELCLOY

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is pleasant and in a ...
The hotel is pleasant and in a wonderful peaceful place. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The lobby is the hottest i've ...
The lobby is the hottest I've seen so far. The surroundings are amazing. You wanted to double charge me on two different credit cards - this sounds like a fraud to me.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is pleasant and in a ...
The hotel is pleasant and in a wonderful peaceful place.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location is amazing with ...
The location is amazing with breathtaking views, it's very peaceful, with beautiful coastal walks around to Cap Ferrat. It's a short walk to Beaulieu with it's charming cafes, restaurants and shops - and it's train station which we used for a trip to Monaco. We also used our hire car for trips to Eze, Grasse, Nice, Menton and Cannes - all easy to reach from here. The hotel has lots of fun facilitites and activities - we made very good use of the beautiful swimming pool as well as the mini golf, boules, pool table, bouncy castle and gym (which was small but always empty). The room was excellent with very comfortable beds, lots of storage, very good lighting, a big television, good housekeeping service, lots of power points and hot water was always available.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good and clean
very good and clean

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The room was very nice we were ...
The room was very nice we were three of us and we had one king size bed and two single beds. The cleaning of the room was not good, we found to towels used by the previous guests in the bathroom and the water was not cleaned. Anyway the place is very nice I think that is very nice place to spend summer holidays.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Hotel location is amazing, most ...
Hotel location is amazing, most beautiful views you can enjoy right in this hotel. Room was spacious, clean and renovated. Beds were very comfortable. We booked the dinner and we really enjoy it, it was really worth. And of course personal is very friendly. Mersi!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Wir fanden das sehr schön, ...
Wir fanden das sehr schön, dass wir das Zimmer früher beziehen durften 🙋🏻

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/10/2019 Report abuse