Filter reviews by destination
51
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / HOTEL DELCLOY

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in October 2017
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Delcloy is ideally situated in ...
delcloy is ideally situated in a perfect natural surrounding with many possibilities for walking and visiting cities like Nice, Monaco and Menton. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Comfortable, clean, good ...
Comfortable, clean, good location but we will not return to this particular hotel as the facilities and ground need some attention. We were disappointed with a lot of the amenities outside of our room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 20/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Perfect !
Perfect !

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We stay with friends 1 day and ...
We stay with friends 1 day and we enjoy every minute to be there. Phantastic view, great rooms (looks like appartement), clean and good breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Its been an excellent stay at ...
Its been an excellent stay at this Beautiful place near the beach and beneath the mountains. Dinner was best French Cuisine. Will definatly recommend this Wonderful place to anybody. Very frendly and welcoming staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We were looking for a hotel, ...
We were looking for a Hotel, and it was just an apt. ok but should say on the booking site. we drove around and around because we were looking for a hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/04/2019 Report abuse