Filter reviews by destination
37
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / HOTEL DELCLOY

By
Holiday in April 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults with children
Il y a eu une erreur à la ...
Il y a eu une erreur à la réservation sur le site internet. L’hôtel est en rénovation et les espaces verts sont très abimés. La vue de notre chambre donnait sur un champ de boue. À mon départ il a fallu venir trois fois à la réception pour supprimer toutes les erreurs qui figuraient sur la facture. Épuisant!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 25/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Very nice hotel at a unique ...
Very nice hotel at a unique location. Rooms are recently refurbished and very clean. Good food, friendly staff, nice swimming pool. Highly recommended!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults with children
Merci d'envoyer le ...
Merci d'envoyer le questionnaire en FRANCAIS !!! Mention TBien pour l'équipe d'animation qui a su nous faire oublier la très mauvaise météo !

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Delcloy is ideally situated ...
Delcloy is ideally situated between cap ferrat, Beaulieu and Villefranche in a very friemelt setting Top!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Delcloy is ideally situated in ...
delcloy is ideally situated in a perfect natural surrounding with many possibilities for walking and visiting cities like Nice, Monaco and Menton.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults with children
The rooms and pool were very ...
The rooms and pool were very good. Reception staff had no knowledge of 1. The drinks package purchase for the children, we were regularly charged again for children drinks. 2. The Opti sailing course booked online with yourselves. It was a chaos, and when we eventually (on Monday) found the right person and got the right details. When we got to the sailings club there was no Opti course. However the kids did enjoy the alternative of HobbieCats. What's more is no one had told the sailing club we had booked it until we had contacted them. So there was no organisation done in advance of our trip. The food in the restaurant was dreadful with a very limited choice. The children's meal were not great

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2017
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Hi - nice hotel in a stunning ...
Hi - nice hotel in a stunning location overlooking the sea. The pool is fantastic - great temperature and size, really clean. The baby pool is also brilliant for the little ones. Lots of outdoor space for kids to run around too. Only complaint would be the lack of eating options at lunch time if you don't want to have the buffet in the restaurant. There was only the option for pizza and Panini by the poolside but unfortunately on both days they had run out anyway. More choice for a light lunch by the pool would be great. The rooms look like they have recently been refurbished - and have air-conditioning (when we booked the reviews all mentioned a lack of AC so it's great that this has been added in)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2017
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
The staff were not very ...
The staff were not very helpful! Basically they checked us in to our room and offered us a flyer, which was in French, with the activities on offer, so we couldn't read the brochure - an English version would have been very helpful. The staff did not give us any further information about the hotel, its facilities or surrounding area, and also refused to help when we asked for a bottle opener. Also, the breakfast on offer was of poor quality. Thank goodness we only agreed to breakfast for only one of the days of our stay. We decided to seek other options in the area when it came to dining. Although the location of the hotel is amazing, and the rooms are substantial, all other facilities and public areas are very dated and in desperate need of an upgrade.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/09/2017 Report abuse