Filter reviews by destination
51
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / HOTEL DELCLOY

By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
La situation et la vue au bord ...
La situation et la vue au bord de la plage est incontestablement ce qu’il y a de mieux. Le service à la réception de moyen à médiocre. Informations à l’arrivée pour moi non satisfaisantes pour ne pas dire aucune... la nourriture pour repas pris rapport qualité prix très moyen. Seul point fort la situation, la vue et la promenade vers Saint Jean Cap Ferrat avec proximité de la gare. Séjour en février. Danièle

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/10/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
The view is absolutely ...
The view is absolutely briljant! The village, which the hotel really is, is set up in several buildings with the hotel rooms. The rooms do not have a sea view. They do have a spacious, very private balcony. The room is modern, a good bed, a good bathroom with some space to put your toilettery and a seperate toilet. It has lots of closets so you can easaly stay here for a week. The wifi is fine, the modem is in your room. You just need to login every time you use it. Breakfast was huge, a great variety and a fantastic view on the sun rise (if you are in time). We did not do dinner in the restaurant because it was really busy, lots of noise and since it was buffet style we decided to find a restaurant in town, which is just an easy 10 minute walk. Your car is in a closed, private parking.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Firstly the photos of your ...
Firstly the photos of your website don’t match your hotel which appears tired and good do with a makeover . However I’m sure you are working on it but my concern was that the service was not up to scratch when I complained regarding a smell in my room. Yet a technician came to see and agreed there was a smell there was no resolution on this matter whilst I was there for 3 nights.. It was ignored. It appeared there was a constant shortage of reception staff every time I called . I gave up after the first day.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
The hotel and grounds are ...
The hotel and grounds are beautiful body the most spectacular setting. We can't wait to return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
I really enjoyed my stay at ...
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Delcloy . Wonderful location, large, comfortable and perfectly clean room, very kind staff and good breakfast. I would definitely return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
  • HOTEL DELCLOY
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Fantastic place - and location- ...
fantastic place - and location- very excellent restaurant service and food- quiet place - good place to visit environment

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/08/2018 Report abuse