Filter reviews by destination
81
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE BALMORAL

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in June 2017
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay at the ...
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Balmoral. It was conveniently located near the beaches, restaurants and shops. The rooms we we were given were very nice and had an ocean view. We checked out two other hotels in the area before deciding on this one. It was the nicest of the three. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A very pleaant stay at ...
A very pleaant stay at Balmoral. Thank you.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Balmoral has an excellent ...
Balmoral has an excellent locale Room comfy Bathroom very good Good value in winter

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel forse un po' datato, ma ...
hotel forse un po' datato, ma sicuramente curato pulito caldo e accogliente. Ampie camere, massima disponibilita' alla reception e soprattutto ottima posizione fronte mare. Ci tornerei sicuramente. ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I enjoyed my staying at ...
I enjoyed my staying at Balmoral Hotel for its confort, the nice staff and its location on the sea front . The weather too helped to spend relaxing moments in Menton. I'll surely suggest the Balmoral to friends and I think to repeat my experience there....

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/01/2019 Report abuse