Filter reviews by destination
214
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE BALMORAL

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Limited menu choice (foods with ...
limited menu choice (foods with typically French sauces) ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Horrible. we booked for 2 ...
Horrible. We booked for 2 adults and 1 child (7 yrs old) and they expected us to sleep in a double bed with the child. I could not get them to understand that if I booked for 2 +1 child I needed 3 sleeping spots. We arrived late and had to pay 25€ extra. Horrible service as the receptionist could not speak proper English and was hard to get the message across.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel is in very good ...
hotel is in very good position,center of Menton and is looking at sea,nice garden

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We reserved directly at the ...
We reserved directly at the hotel Requested a 2 beds room with a sea view The costs were never proposed just discovered upon credit card payment The room did not have the 2 beds ( the view was nice ) The young man was sweet but inintelligible... between mask and screen and his way of speaking (French and I am French) I just could not understand his explanations Disappointed by the bedroom itself (Space ans deco) No mat for the shower One very small pillow Towels minimum size Everything a little old Breakfast was ok I wonder why coffee has to be from a machine ... but we were allowed outside which was nice .

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/10/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Limited menu choice (foods with ...
limited menu choice (foods with typically French sauces)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel position is perfect, ...
The hotel position is perfect, exactly in the center and in front to the sea. Breakfast just perfect for me and my friend, we are italian. Nice room, clean and cozy, with a comfortable bed and shower. I would suggest it to everyone.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/09/2020 Report abuse