Filter reviews by destination
205
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE BALMORAL

By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
In a three-star hotel it is not ...
in a three-star hotel it is not possible that there is no shower cap! I asked at reception and it was not available.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay .rally ...
we enjoyed our stay .rally friendly staff throughout . we stayed in April 2019 . only negative was the number of small flys that were staying in the en suite..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Over the four days we stayed at ...
Over the four days we stayed at The Balmoral we found the staff very helpful, the room small but comfortable where everything worked with a very efficient shower and a more than adequate breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very pleasant hotel. only the ...
Very pleasant hotel. Only the restaurant needs a better deal.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/04/2019 Report abuse