Filter reviews by destination
205
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE BALMORAL

By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very friendly staff , directly ...
Very friendly Staff , directly at the Seafront and near to Shops and Supermarkets. We come back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I just returned from 6 nights ...
I just returned from 6 nights at La Balmoral, and had a wonderful stay. The waterfront location could not be better, my room was well-appointed and clean, and everyone I came in contact with from the front desk staff to the breakfast room staff were very kind and helpful. It's a great hotel, in a great position. Thank you so much - I will return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This hotel has no rooms with ...
This hotel has no rooms with bath: all rooms have showers. After I requested a bath on my booking, the hotel had 25 weeks in which to contact me but did not. I found out after I had checked in that all rooms have only showers and a refund was offered next day if I wanted to check out but all suitable hotels in the town were full. As no shower cap had been provided, I had to request one as I had not taken one with me. One was left in my room on the third day of my stay but I had already had to purchase one rather than go unwashed. A problem with the curtains was reported on the day after I arrived but remained unresolved when I left 3 days later. I had paid for a sea view but had to keep the shutters closed because the curtains did not fit.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
My experience was extremely ...
My experience was extremely positive, especially because of the welcoming and helpful staff. The location in the pedestrian area is excellent, with a small but nice garden on the sea front. The breakfast buffet was adequate, the room very clean and comfortable. I will certainly be back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2019 Report abuse