Filter reviews by destination
81
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE BALMORAL

By
Holiday in June 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Fantastic facility and very ...
Fantastic facility and very helpful staff. great breakfast too. The only thing missing personally for me was an electric water kettle and teas. The hotel has its own bar downstairs for drinks and coffee at a surprisingly normal price. Would recommend booking this place.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Molto buona l’accoglienza e ...
Molto buona l’accoglienza e la camera pulita e buon servizio di pulizia

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
I stayed in a hotel in menton, ...
I stayed in a hotel in Menton, France. I was in an emergency situation. The service was very good, I have had a warm welcome.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
We had a lovely balcony suite ...
We had a lovely balcony suite on the 4th floor overlooking the beach and sea. A breakfast with plenty of choice and especially delicious local jams and honey. Very helpful staff made this an exceptional break especially as we had to change our original plans due to pressing family circumstances.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • LE BALMORAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
When reserving the room in ...
When reserving the room in person I asked to see the room I would get, which was very close to the seafront with a balcony. But the room I actually got when I checked in was further back, wirh a less impressive view, and no balcony. I didn‘t say anything at the time (technically it was still a sea view, just not so nice) but it was a bit disappointing.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/05/2018 Report abuse