Filter reviews by destination
11
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE MEDITERRANEE

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely location. parking great ...
Lovely location. Parking great convenience. It is the second time we go there. We'll be back ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We hope on the next visit
we hope on the next visit

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely location. parking great ...
Lovely location. Parking great convenience. It is the second time we go there. We'll be back

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very clean, well equiped, well ...
Very clean, well equiped, well organised, close to center, train station and to the sea. All you need in raisonable price. Good and safe parking. Wifi ok.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We were here to walk along the ...
We were here to walk along the coast and were very satisfied. The stay at the hotel were perfect. Very Nice apartments and a Nice view.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It is a very nice hotel ...
It is a very nice hotel situated excellent. Very good comfort och newly renovated. We liked the pianobar with lots of chairs because we 19 people together.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I stayed in a single room with ...
I stayed in a single room with a little kitchenette, which was very clean and tidy. The bathroom was also clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I arrived way too early than the check-in time but the staff provided me with a map of Saint Raphael and took care of my luggage until my return. The hotel is a 5-minute walk from the railway station and close to the beach. The only problem I had was the sporadic internet connectivity in my room. I had good 2-nights stay at the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Amazing place with very ...
Amazing place with very friendly stuff. The beds are super comfortable and the kitchens are equipped with top appliances. We also enjoyed the outside space. Highly recommended.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE MEDITERRANEE
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed very much our stay ...
We enjoyed very much our stay at the Residence.The Staff is very kind and helpful.The beach is just infront and the appartment was fully eqquiped.We aré looking forward to visit you again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/07/2019 Report abuse