Filter reviews by destination
14
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE PLEIN SUD

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a very good overnight ...
We had a very good overnight stay in this hotel. The room was superb with a lovely view across the lake to the sea. The hotel was comfortable, clean & all the staff were very friendly & helpful. We could easily have stayed longer. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The receptionist has been rude; ...
The receptionist has been rude; I don't speak French and I had to speak in English to communicate with her, but she has been annoyed because of my language. I requested to receive the invoice the day after of my arrival with only the payment of the room for my firm, but she didn't prepare until my checkout and she putted also the 2 dinner did in the restaurant in the same invoice. It has been a trouble for me with my factory justified that invoice. A disaster.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We slept only one night in this ...
We slept only one night in this resort, but the room was comfortable, the staff was very kind, and the restaurant was really good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a very good overnight ...
We had a very good overnight stay in this hotel. The room was superb with a lovely view across the lake to the sea. The hotel was comfortable, clean & all the staff were very friendly & helpful. We could easily have stayed longer.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2022
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/02/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very friendly receptionists. ...
Very friendly receptionists. Rooms have a strange smell.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 11/08/2021 Report abuse