Filter reviews by destination
28
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE PLEIN SUD

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Newly refurbished, clean and ...
Newly refurbished, clean and modern. Rooms are spacious with plenty of space to put 'stuff'. Staff friendly. The animation team were also AMAZING. I was there with my teenage daughter that doesn't speak a word of French, yet they made her feel right at home. They even sent a video clip through via email of the memories of that week, a wonderful touch which I appreciate enormously. My only concern is that we were there towards the end of July 2020 and the hotel wasn't yet busy at full capacity, yet on two occasions I was told I couldn't have dinner in the restaurants as they were full. The only option was to have a pizza or panini from the snack bar or to go out. In all fairness though, on both occasions the receptionist phoned the restaurant and as I was alone, they could accommodate me. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Newly refurbished, clean and ...
Newly refurbished, clean and modern. Rooms are spacious with plenty of space to put 'stuff'. Staff friendly. The animation team were also AMAZING. I was there with my teenage daughter that doesn't speak a word of French, yet they made her feel right at home. They even sent a video clip through via email of the memories of that week, a wonderful touch which I appreciate enormously. My only concern is that we were there towards the end of July 2020 and the hotel wasn't yet busy at full capacity, yet on two occasions I was told I couldn't have dinner in the restaurants as they were full. The only option was to have a pizza or panini from the snack bar or to go out. In all fairness though, on both occasions the receptionist phoned the restaurant and as I was alone, they could accommodate me.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/08/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Spend 3 nights here with my 2 ...
Spend 3 nights here with my 2 kids, a boy 15 and a Girl 11. It was a last minute booking, through Hotel.com, to be close and visit Porquerolles island. A good experience overall, very friendly, good location, close to many activities, good indoor activities too, specially for kids. Restaurant with breakfast, lunch and dinner, although food could be better. The 3 of us had one room, with a double bed and a folding bed/couch. For some reason, when we got there the room was prepared for 2 persons only, we had to open the third bed ourself and the towels were enough for 2 people only. I thought they will provide us with a 3rd set, but never did. Otherwise the room was clean with a nice view. I recommend this place for families with kids, specially if you're interested in all inclusive deals.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/07/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We feel there very good.
We feel there very good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A very pleasent place. very ...
A very pleasent place. Very quite and with a beautiful private beach.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Mjfigkhogo
Mjfigkhogo

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I appreciate vacances bleues
I appreciate vacances Bleues

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/09/2019 Report abuse