Filter reviews by destination
30
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE PLEIN SUD

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We feel there very good.
We feel there very good. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We feel there very good.
We feel there very good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A very pleasent place. very ...
A very pleasent place. Very quite and with a beautiful private beach.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Mjfigkhogo
Mjfigkhogo

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I appreciate vacances bleues
I appreciate vacances Bleues

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The employees were extremely ...
The employees were extremely friendly and very hard working. We had a great time. Time was always taken for our concerns.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/08/2019 Report abuse