Filter reviews by destination
34
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE PLEIN SUD

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The employees were extremely ...
The employees were extremely friendly and very hard working. We had a great time. Time was always taken for our concerns. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I appreciate vacances bleues
I appreciate vacances Bleues

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The employees were extremely ...
The employees were extremely friendly and very hard working. We had a great time. Time was always taken for our concerns.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Una vacanza eccellente. prezzo ...
Una vacanza eccellente. Prezzo e servizi molto buoni. Ristorante ottimo mai mangiato così bene in Francia

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel and the atmosphere ...
The hotel and the atmosphere were amazing. We had a great esperienze! The only negative aspect was that unfortunately the room didn’t have a fridge and a safe, which would have made it exceptional!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The hotel is not prepaired for ...
The hotel is not prepaired for anybody but french people. The hotel is fine, but we didn’t felt welcome because we didn’t speak french. Our low rating is because of this.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Breakfast in hotel is very poor ...
breakfast in hotel is very poor , offering , accommodation , atmosphere not nice , we decided to take breakfast elsewhere after first day …!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 31/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE PLEIN SUD
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It is a beautiful hotel on all ...
It is a beautiful hotel on all pictures, but in reality it is more like a retirement home. The beach is close, but right next to the road with many cars. The restaurant has buffet service, but same food every day. Had diner once, it was lacking of taste and variety. The renovation has worked out very nice, good furniture and appeal. English language of staff very poorly. I was not able to have any normal conversation. My conclusion would be that it is too expecive and not appropriate for all target groups.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/07/2019 Report abuse