Filter reviews by destination
340
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was perfect in every ...
The hotel was perfect in every way. The employees was very friendly och helpful. They upgraded us without us even asking. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hole hotel is exelent. the ...
The hole Hotel is exelent. The yard and situation suit us very good. This vsd the 4. Time we stay. So we always gome back. No our voisit is only one night, but if we stay longer seadide with own palcong is must. No we were in 6. Floor and there are only Windows. I have thought that we had. Couse one night is over 200€.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The air conditioning really ...
The air conditioning really needs an upgrade. The breakfast needs looking at too. The sausages are wrong on so many levels and the bacon, when available is far from good. The breakfast needs a shake up. The hotel though, is very nice 👍

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
In general we have enjoed our ...
In general we have enjoed our stay. The hotel is beautiful. The location is great.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Все было ...
Все было великолепно. Улучшить завтрак, добавив фрукты и овощи. Немного напрягает отсутствие частного пляжа у отеля. Ходить приходилось далековато. В остальном очень достойный отель.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent hotel for relaxed and ...
Excellent hotel for relaxed and high quality vacations. Spacious rooms, excellent accommodation and fantastic breakfast

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It’s not worth if you don’t ...
It’s not worth if you don’t have a room facing to beach side

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/08/2019 Report abuse