Filter reviews by destination
163
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is lovely and clean ...
The hotel is lovely and clean and the breakfast was very good. The garden is beautiful and the sea view lovely. The only improvement I can suggest is it would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent stay! i loved 😍 ...
Excellent stay! I loved 😍 the view from my room. Amazing!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Wonderful location, staff and ...
Wonderful location, staff and accommodations. Recommend highly.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Several of the reception staff ...
Several of the reception staff were good and friendly but the receptionist on our arrival was extremely unwelcoming. The restaurant staff worked very hard and were good but our orders were occasionally forgotten. The breakfast was averagely good but the dinners were poor.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location of westminster and ...
The location of Westminster and the garden in front of the hotel are more than special. Service is jovial.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I was disappointed with the ...
I was disappointed with the size of the bedroom, it was very tight. The wardrobe space was very limited and there were no drawers or shelves at all. We had to leave our tops, sweaters and underwear in our cases!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is lovely and clean ...
The hotel is lovely and clean and the breakfast was very good. The garden is beautiful and the sea view lovely. The only improvement I can suggest is it would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location, nice rooms
great location, nice rooms

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/09/2021 Report abuse