Filter reviews by destination
120
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I enjoyed the scenery from my ...
I enjoyed the scenery from my balcony ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A great hotel at the boulevard ...
A great hotel at the boulevard in Menton. With a seaside view we were happy vacationers. One elevator could be tricky in a building with 6 floors but our legs helped out. Too many pidgeons in the garden and awkward guests who were feeding them for their TikTok movies. All in all we loved the place.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is nice with a lovely ...
The hotel is nice with a lovely view over the Mediterranean if you get a room with a sea view. The garden in front of the hotel is also very nice. Rooms comfortable enough and pleasant.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We will come next year again. ...
We will come next year again. Thanks

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is central by the ...
The hotel is central by the ocean. Very good for swimming. The hotel has a very nice garden. Big room and bathroom is excellent. The breakfast is very good . I will comeback soon.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel molto bello e curato nel ...
Hotel molto bello e curato nel centro di Mentone.....personale preparato e disponibile.....camere grandi e ben arredate.Non c'è il parcheggio ma a poca distanza c'è un parcheggio pubblico conveniente ......per la colazione suggerirei un po' più scelta.....esperienza positiva....

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2022 Report abuse