Filter reviews by destination
340
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is in a fantastic ...
The hotel is in a fantastic position. We overlooked the sea and sun is on the front of hotel till early evening. The basic rooms are of a good size for an ensuite bedroom. Only downside would be aged carpets. Rooms were clean, tidy and serviced daily. Menton is a French gem as a town. Locally owned shops, all very clean and tidy. Would use this hotel again. Staff were friendly, accommodating and very helpful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay with ...
We enjoyed our stay with Vacances Bleues Westminster at Menton. Everything worked just as it should and the staff were more than helpful for the little extras we required.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nothing about your staff or ...
Nothing about your staff or faculties is what it should be.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Le mieux c’est la belle ...
Le mieux c’est la belle façade, le jardin et la situation. Il faut prendre une chambre vue mer. Malheureusement la propreté laisse à désirer, trouver une bouteille de wodka vide dans l’armoire et les coins sales dans les sanitaires n’est pas agréable. Le pdj est une catastrophe : comme à la cantine, la table n’ est pas mise, il n’ y a pas de choix, la qualité est médiocre, même pas du jus d’orange Fidèles clients nous regrettons de constater que la qualité de l’hôtel diminue de plus en plus et l’année prochaine nous prendrons un autre hôtel à Menton.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Poor breakfast to be improved ...
Poor breakfast to be improved with high quality fresh products

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Wir hatten das zimmer mit ...
Wir hatten das Zimmer mit Meerblick. Sehr schön eingerichtet und entschpricht die Fotos. Sauber und Ruhig.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is in a lovely ...
The hotel is in a lovely setting. Near the old town and by the sea with a good sized garden.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/05/2019 Report abuse