Filter reviews by destination
218
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We decided to say at the royal ...
We decided to say at the royal Westminster when we were last in Menton, mostly because of the impressive grounds and location. Six months later we were not disappointed. We went directly to the front desk rather than Booking.com and they gave us a better room at a better price. We loved our stay in a big room on the 5th floor. It was one of our nicest stays anywhere.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very very good
Very very good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Amazing hotel and breakfast! ...
Amazing hotel and breakfast! Many thanks to Francesca!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
La colazione non è decisamente ...
La colazione non è decisamente all’altezza. I prodotti surgelati andrebbero preparati in anticipo.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I have stayed at the ...
I have stayed at the Westminster more than a dozen times during the past few years and always find the welcome and rooms excellent. The location is superb, with the beach outside the front door and the shops outside the back door. Only draw-back is that there is no hotel parking, so you have to park (and feed the parking meters) on the main street.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/12/2018 Report abuse