Filter reviews by destination
218
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice room with magnificent ...
Very nice room with magnificent view on the sea. Bathroom and room clean. Breakfast buffet was almost empty at 9:30am!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
An old but ageing hotel in a ...
An old but ageing hotel in a great location. I spilt a small quantity of red wine on an already old and stained carpet. Hotel staff lied saying they had tried to clean it then charged €150 to replace taking payment from my wife using my card whilst I checked the room. Coffee stains what looked like toothpaste and other marks from previous guests as well as my wine remained untouched It was a Saturday at 5pm but there was no senior management available to speak with until Monday after we had left. All in all a disappointing stay which I will not be repeating next year. Lots of other equally well placed hotels on the sea front to select from. My complaint email remains unanswered

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is placed in a very ...
The hotel is placed in a very good position which allows to reach several places in few minutes walking, furthermore the double entrance (on the sea boulevard and on the internal city street) is very comfy and usefull. The room was not very big and few precautions can be made to improve the quality but considering is a 3 star hotel it is in line with expectations. The outside open space on sea side is nice and organised with tables for breakfast/meals mainly in the good season. The breakfast is fairly standard and can be well improved as well as the general status of the structure. Staff kind.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Je souhaite réserver de ...
je souhaite réserver de nouveau pour mars 2019 envoyez moi vos offres chambre et petit dejeuner

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good location.
Good location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Really a good experience, the ...
Really a good experience, the hotel is an old structure but is very clean and comfortable, we were in the seaside room and the sound of the sea is something special, it was fantastic also to stay at the sun in the morning. Spectacular views 360, you will be in the center of the town and really close to the parking. We were at the end of November and we swim in the sea in front of the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We were pleased with our stay. ...
We were pleased with our stay. The room facing the ocean was terrific!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/12/2018 Report abuse