Filter reviews by destination
120
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel and the layout along ...
The hotel and the layout along with the good customer service make this hotel a plus. Liked menton and would go back again as the hotel is very comfortable and menton is such a nice area to stay and enjoy the area. I give it a 4.5/5 Thanks

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Met a friendly and very ...
Met a friendly and very proffesional staff. My room had a fantastic sea view, just loved it. Crystal at the reception made it all simple and also gave the best recomondations of where to eat. Will stay there again for sure 💖

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Royal westminster is a noble ...
Royal Westminster is a noble pleasant hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent expirence, nice room ...
Excellent expirence, nice room see view, we were recived by Massimiliano the night manager, very profetional end good abassador for the hotel, the breakfast service should be improved. If I got the opputuniy I wiil enjoy again the hotel .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Piacevole soggiorno di una ...
Piacevole soggiorno di una notte in questa accogliente struttura

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It's a place in the centre very ...
it's a place in the centre very nice and the reception perfect

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We have had a 3 nights pleasant ...
We have had a 3 nights pleasant stay enjoying the beautiful sea view and nice services offered by hotel staffs. Moreover, we're travelling with a baby, so it's really comfortable to find supermarket Carrefour City right in front of the hotel, so that we can buy him fresh milk and snacks easily. We'll come back again in the near future.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/03/2022 Report abuse