Filter reviews by destination
218
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Beautiful hotel. we stayed in ...
Beautiful Hotel. We stayed in Sea View and it was perfect. The pigeons were a little to forward, coming right up to the railing when you stepped out onto the balcony. But the room was lovely, breakfast was vast and delicious, the staff was friendly. Parking was nice, once we got the hang of it, there's a short walk to the garage but no problem. We will be returning. Very nice! Be sure to walk around and explore Menton while you are there, so much to see!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a nice room, quite ...
We had a nice room, quite spacious with a nice street view. The room was clean and causy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I was really suprised!
I was really suprised!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay very much. ...
We enjoyed our stay very much. Crystal was very helpful. Excellent location. Offering some place to keep cool water available for drinking during hours when restaurants and markets are closed would be very nice. Sometimes I got thirsty during the night

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My experience unfortunately is ...
My experience unfortunately is awful. We booked comfort room for 2 and got the smallest room for single use. In the room was dirty carpet and in the tv conner was needle!! and toilet pot was also dirty. The hotell stuff was very unfreandly, but the lady after we showed her all this shit promised that they change a room next day morning without additional fee. Surprise! No new room in the morning and after lunch they asked additional fee for change! Finally we got normal room but the mood was totally distracted.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a very nice stay with ...
We had a very nice stay with our little dog. Very friedly employes and a good breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2018 Report abuse