Filter reviews by destination
255
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location or the hotel is ...
The location or the hotel is excellent and the parking facility nearby at a reasonable price .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Un soggiorno gradevole, ...
Un soggiorno gradevole, purtroppo breve, ma mi auguro ripetibile a breve presso il vostro hotel. Complimenti per la vostra apprezzata accoglienza, una reception molto professionale e cordiale.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
An old and charming grand-hotel ...
An old and charming grand-hotel refurbished in a simple and contemporary manner.In the heart of Menton and in the front of the beach.Intersting price level.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, ...
ci siamo trovati molto bene, eccellente struttura sul mare ed in centro a Menton, colazione molto buona, servizio buono, camera pulita e molto ampia.. il parcheggio convenzionato a pagamento molto vicino e comodo

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We decided to say at the royal ...
We decided to say at the royal Westminster when we were last in Menton, mostly because of the impressive grounds and location. Six months later we were not disappointed. We went directly to the front desk rather than Booking.com and they gave us a better room at a better price. We loved our stay in a big room on the 5th floor. It was one of our nicest stays anywhere.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/12/2018 Report abuse