Filter reviews by destination
218
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in September 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
The royal westminster is ...
The Royal Westminster is beginning to get old. The elevator capaxity is not good and it should be a pool in the garden.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
My wife and i enjoyed a week at ...
My wife and I enjoyed a week at the Royal Westminster in September. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and newly refurbished and the building and grounds superb. As an extra treat, ask for a room with a sea view - superb!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Perfect property for vacations, ...
Perfect property for vacations, close to the beach? restaurants and bars. Supermarket across the street. Good transport connections to Nice, Monaco, Nice Airport. We will definitely come back again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Perfect location on the beach ...
Perfect location on the beach in a wonderful belle epouque building. This Hotel could easily have been top range and world class. However, the rooms are very simly furnished, the breakfast poor and the staff has no understanding of service.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Poor communication with ...
Poor communication with booking.com, as we have requested a room with a sea view at booking.com in March and the hotel sent a message in April, which got lost in my email inbox. Hotel never tried to follow-up on the email, only informing me per email in August that no room with a sea view is available anymore. Pretty frustrating and definitely not the best customer service I experienced

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/09/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Beautiful belle-epoque-hotel, ...
Beautiful belle-epoque-hotel, clean rooms, helpful and nice staff, wonderful seaview. Small balconies to sit two people. We stayed three people in one of the larger rooms for an extra cost of 20 E per night which worked out very well, the rooms are very spacious. Large breakfast with good coffee, nice garden to sit, not disturbed by traffic. Nice classic pianoconcert one evening. Very happy about our stay at this hotel and can recommend it. Hope to come back some day!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
-
-

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Our forth visit-second this ...
Our forth visit-second this year-will be back again for a fifth. A very pleasing stay in a great location. First-class.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/08/2018 Report abuse