Filter reviews by destination
120
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Perfect location. very nice and ...
Perfect location. Very nice and clean room and bathroom. Nice garden. Very helpful staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We are satisfied of our ...
We are satisfied of our experience at Royal Westminster Hotel in Menton ;it has an excellent location and offers the possibility to have breakfast and dinner outside thanks to a beautiful garden.It’s a pity that waiters were sometimes confused (bringing sweat instead of meal for example ).People at reception were not disposable,unwilling to give informations .At our departure they did’nt ask anything about our opinion of our stay in Hotel and about our holidays in general.We enjoied the cleanliness of our room and the quality of meals.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Average hotel. structure is in ...
average hotel. structure is in great need for repairs. Rooms recently renovated are the only positive. Common areas are really bad. Only 1 elevator creates lines to go up and down. Location is very good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This year is the second year ...
This year is the second year that my wife and I stayed at this hotel, the hotel and the staff are all great, that's why my daughter and her husband came from America this year and had a good time with us, we will be there next year again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a wonderful stay in a ...
We had a wonderful stay in a stunning setting. The staff, rooms and location were all wonderful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Perfect location and fantastic ...
Perfect location and fantastic ses view. Big room. But older hotel that needs to be freshened up and staff service was avarage.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel has a nice location, ...
The hotel has a nice location, but not very fresh. The garden is nice and the seaview. There was only one elevator so it was a lot of waiting when you had a room at the top floor. The wifi didn’t work anywhere at the hotel. We have to move outside the hotel to find another place to have our digital work meetings.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/07/2021 Report abuse