Filter reviews by destination
255
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER

By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good location.
Good location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Really a good experience, the ...
Really a good experience, the hotel is an old structure but is very clean and comfortable, we were in the seaside room and the sound of the sea is something special, it was fantastic also to stay at the sun in the morning. Spectacular views 360, you will be in the center of the town and really close to the parking. We were at the end of November and we swim in the sea in front of the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We were pleased with our stay. ...
We were pleased with our stay. The room facing the ocean was terrific!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/12/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Beautiful hotel. we stayed in ...
Beautiful Hotel. We stayed in Sea View and it was perfect. The pigeons were a little to forward, coming right up to the railing when you stepped out onto the balcony. But the room was lovely, breakfast was vast and delicious, the staff was friendly. Parking was nice, once we got the hang of it, there's a short walk to the garage but no problem. We will be returning. Very nice! Be sure to walk around and explore Menton while you are there, so much to see!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a nice room, quite ...
We had a nice room, quite spacious with a nice street view. The room was clean and causy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I was really suprised!
I was really suprised!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay very much. ...
We enjoyed our stay very much. Crystal was very helpful. Excellent location. Offering some place to keep cool water available for drinking during hours when restaurants and markets are closed would be very nice. Sometimes I got thirsty during the night

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • LE ROYAL WESTMINSTER
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse