Filter reviews by destination
153
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It is near by sea. just walk ...
It is near by sea. Just walk out and I can go to the beach. Really love it. Just the scene in low level is...... Even on the side of City, what I can see is just a building and a yard. Booking much earlier might avoid the problem. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice hotel and exalent ...
Very nice Hotel and exalent staff will stay again if in the area.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Is a perfect option to stay in ...
Is a perfect option to stay in Nice, just on the other side of the street from the beach and very close to the old town. It is a good option especially if you like old-style hotels.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is in a great ...
The hotel is in a great location. The sea view is beautiful. The room had everything you could need. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great stay in a great hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location of the hotel is ...
The location of the hotel is great and the seaview from the balcony was extraordinary. We requested for an upper floor room and we got one just like we wanted, even if we had a late arrival. The staff was nice, polite and helpful. We definitely made a great choice for staying in Nice at Le Royal. And yes, it is a little bit noisy because of the traffic, but I guess that's the spirit of the place!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent guestroom overlooking ...
Excellent guestroom overlooking the Promenade des Anglais. Nicely decorated with a good bathroom. Worth choosing a Prestige room. Helpful reception staff. Good value for a 3 star hotel with its location.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The rooms could have been ...
the rooms could have been upgraded, old and dilapidated

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice location
Nice location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The room was dusty and carpet ...
The room was dusty and carpet felt dirty on my feet. The bathroom tiles were rocking as I walked across them. The shower was not really a shower, just the shower head. The blow drier you supplied was dirty. Overall, the room I stayed in looked run down. The furniture was old. scratched and marred. A very unp[easant stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/06/2022 Report abuse