Filter reviews by destination
123
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Ideally situated, comfortable ...
Ideally situated, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff and reasonable cost. What’s not to like about ale Royale in Nice? ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Er hat a very nice room but the ...
Er hat a very nice room but the drain in the washbasin was partly blocked and was not repaired in the 4 dage we stayed there. The lobby was very messe because a waterdamage and is the cleening in the diningroom could be better.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I paid extra for a balcony and ...
I paid extra for a balcony and sea view and the pictures of 'my room' online looked amazing. The reality was no where near as good. I was out on the first floor and the balcony was practically a joint balcony all the way along. There was no iron or ironing board in the room . The room was quite basic. The bathroom was big though. It was a clean room just very poor in comparison to the photos expected. I also emailed the hotel several times to see if I could order champagne for arrival as it was for my mams 60th and they didn't reply until the day we were arriving to say it may be possible once we arrived. Nothing was ordered for me. Over all very average hotel wouldn't stay again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good location, beautiful ...
Very good location, beautiful view, super comfortable rooms. It's a perfect place to relax.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Fabulous location - nice clean ...
fabulous location - nice clean rooms

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A great 3 star hotel, has a lot ...
A great 3 star hotel, has a lot of work to do to reach a 4 star however we had an amazing stay. Johnathan is amazing and so are all the gentlemen that work at the bar. Also our sea view room was spectacular. 212 was our room

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
All fantastic. incredible views ...
All fantastic. Incredible views from the sea facing rooms!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Oldfashioned hotel with ...
Oldfashioned hotel with wonderfull view. Rooms are clean with everything inside, and very big space. So, I can give 4 stars to this hotel very easy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/04/2019 Report abuse