Filter reviews by destination
309
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The building is pretty old, but ...
The building is pretty old, but it's a great location with very helpful staff. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/05/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The building is pretty old, but ...
The building is pretty old, but it's a great location with very helpful staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/05/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The royal hotel is well ...
the Royal Hotel is well situated at the Promenade and the coastshore, we got a well furnished and spacius room facing the seaside, with a great balkony, the cleaning Service is very good, and the public busyness Center in the Lobby helped us to Change our cancelled flight. We enjoyed our stay in Royal very much.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The staff were lovely and the ...
The staff were lovely and the room and sea view amazing (worth the extra costs). The bedding was pure white and excellent quality, which is a must for me. We didn’t take breakfast but it looked plentiful and relaxed, plenty of seats. What could be improved on: We paid extra for a balcony and one of the chairs was streaked with bird mess (it was dried on) so this had not been cleaned on the morning we arrived). The towels are too small (no bath sheets). When you pay 100 Euros for a room you expect a really large, luscious towel. We would have had a drink in the bar area but it looked like a cafe with no ambience so we went to a local bar instead. I did like Le Royal and would definitely stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotelli kaipaa päivitystä. ...
Hotelli kaipaa päivitystä. Huoneessa haisee viemärin haju, tunkkainen.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I recommend book sea view room. ...
I recommend book sea view room. It’s fantastic. Everything was nice!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My flight was cancelled so ...
My flight was cancelled so turned up a day late at the hotel,I understand I had a non refundable booking,but the hotel was pretty empty as it was the 9th February,I felt if they had a simpathy they could of refunded the night I missed due to my cancelled flight,not good public relations in my view,if it was high season I would of totally understood,plus I was charged city tax for 5night although I only stayed 4,yes I know was only 3euros,not the point,so sadly I felt the hotel could of been more understanding.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Una vacanza stupenda al sole ...
Una vacanza stupenda al sole del Mediterraneo con i comfort di una ottima sistemazione alberghiera

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was easy to find, top ...
The hotel was easy to find, top location, due to the room with view i had a great view of the beach. There was also a boiler for making coffee which i liked. Staff was helpful and easily approached. The prices for food and drinks in the bar and restaurant were quite good in basics (e.g. water). Two things though need attention. 1) we ordered a double bed but there were two single ones attached with the middle crack of the connection to be really uncomfortable. 2) the pillows were not supporting the neck enough and were uncomfortable as well cause a tiring sleep.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel has a phantiastic ...
The hotel has a phantiastic position between sea and town and it is very comfortable as for hall and bar. My room was very tiny, but bathroom vas spatious. I raccomand this hotel especially for the good balance between quality and price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/02/2020 Report abuse