Filter reviews by destination
191
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice room, but very poor breakfast
Nice room, but very poor breakfast

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 25/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would gladly come again! i ...
I would gladly come again! I enjoyed the lovely sea-view from my room and the location nearby everything. Comfortable bed and good breakfast made it possible for me to start enjoying lovely Nice. Wi-fi operated very well!

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent hotel, very ...
Excellent hotel, very convenient for airport and town. Good bus service and lovely staff speaking good English

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I'm sorry to say but i was very ...
I'm sorry to say but I was very disappointed with the standards of the hotel, it didn't match at all with what is publicised on the internet. No hot water the first night and when I complained I was met with a stubborn employee who completely rejected my cause. Besides that, the place is beautiful but that has nothing to do with the hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My room with sea view and ...
My room with sea view and balcony was lovely, fresh renovation, new furniture, everything was immaculately clean, neat, very beautiful. I was in this trip 7 days in France, in 4 hotels (Marseille, Menton, Beausoleil, Nice). None of the hotels can compare with the beautiful LE Royal. It is a pity that I was in this wonderful hotel only 1 day. It was the best day of my whole trip. Now this is my favorite hotel, when I will come here if possible.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2019 Report abuse