Filter reviews by destination
100
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

By
Holiday in October 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
We come every year for a week ...
We come every year for a week in October and we email beforehand telling our time of arrival and requesting our same room. This year like last year we were given a totally unsuitable room when we arrived and could only move to our requested room the following day with all the inconvenience this entails. If our favourite room is not available we should be told and at least offered an equivalent room , middle of fifth floor, sea view with walk in shower

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Perfect location, friendly ...
perfect location, friendly stuff, excellent breakfast. they do not change bedclothes every day.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Great value for the location, ...
Great value for the location, would stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Beautiful regency style ...
Beautiful regency style combined with modern convenience, and a great breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/08/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/07/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
The restaurant was appalling no ...
The restaurant was appalling no choice and very poor quality. We were on half board but wish it had been room only.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2017
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
I was a solo traveller whom ...
I was a solo traveller whom arrived in Nice by train from Avignon. I initially stayed in accommodation closer to the train Stn, however once oo got a feel for Nice I moved to this Hotel. I found the location better for the helpful Tourist Bureau, waking along the Promenade, restaurants, the old town, public transport to Monte Carlo and the airport to return back to Paris. My room was lovely and big and I would have loved to have stayed there longer than the 3 days I was there for.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/05/2017 Report abuse