Filter reviews by destination
176
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The accommodation was ...
The accommodation was unacceptable. Room dark and not well furnished, bath not well renovated with a bad smell.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This place was the worst place ...
This place was the worst place I’ve ever stayed, our room stunk like must and mold and we tried to talk to someone and everyone told us the same thing. Sorry we can’t do anything?!?!?!!!! We want a refund ! It was that bad ! Never staying again

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent location. helpful ...
Excellent location. Helpful staff. Interiors are slightly outdated, but overall I can't really fault the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Pleasant staff, central ...
Pleasant staff, central location near to beach etc small room Easy check in

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2019 Report abuse
  • The Vacances Bleues team

Chère elizabeth, Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit bien passé dans notre établissement. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Très Sincèrement F.Fuseau

Posted on 07/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is in dire need of a ...
The Hotel is in dire need of a full refurbishment , the furniture and décor of the entire hotel are very tired and grubby. The bed in my room and my two fellow travellers was so uncomfortable it made a good nights sleep impossible . The other main concern was the bar closing at 10 .30 or even earlier when it suited the grumpy bar staff . I would not recommend this hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location and staff. right ...
Great location and staff. Right in the center of everything. Great view.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse