Filter reviews by destination
176
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice hotel ♥️
Very nice hotel ♥️

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2019 Report abuse
  • The Vacances Bleues team

Dear Tina, We thank you so much for your nice comment and hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind Regards F.Fuseau

Posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/05/2019 Report abuse
  • The Vacances Bleues team

Cher Wilhelmsson Ulrik, Je suis ravi de constater que votre séjour se soit bien passé. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à l’hôtel royal Nice. Cordialement F.Fuseau

Posted on 29/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We have been coming here now ...
We have been coming here now for about 8 years and are always warmly welcomed by all the employees who work here . Nothing is too much trouble . The food in the restaurant is varied and there is always an alternative dish should you not like the first choice . There is a very relaxed atmosphere and the spacious reception area allows you to sit and watch the world go by . See you all again 😁 .

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice hotel at a very nice ...
Very nice hotel at a very nice spot in Nice. Rooms are good and well-kept. Sufficient breakfast and a good starting point for the day. Bar may be improved a little bit regarding furniture and make-up.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/05/2019 Report abuse
  • The Vacances Bleues team

Dear De valk Harold, We really enjoy that you had a good stay in our hotel. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards F.Fuseau

Posted on 25/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Location for the hotel is ...
Location for the hotel is wonderful. The room was very dirty when we got it and AC was not working.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I spent an hour to check in !! ...
I spent an hour to check in !! Also, I tried to cancel my booking because an emergency case and they even refused to refund me even the half of the price

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location of the hotel is ...
The location of the hotel is perfect and the staff was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/05/2019 Report abuse