Filter reviews by destination
163
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A nice located hotel but it ...
A nice located Hotel but it needs renovation. The old rugs need to be thrown out and replaced with stone or wood flooring. Some new paint is also needed. And elevators that work all the time.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
There were no slippers, ...
There were no slippers, toothbrush, the shampoo was over and when I asked for a toothbrush and slippers I was told that they are out of toothbrush and slippers are for priviliged room and my room isn’t. I was told that my room had a city view but the only thing I could see from the window was a roof of some building.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Det er et ældre hotel, men ...
Det er et ældre hotel, men beliggenheden er suveræn. Værelset og bad har en god størrelse. Der er køleskab.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good location, nice room, ...
Very good location, nice room, not very luxary but ok. The aircondition was out of order.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The staff on the reception ...
The staff on the reception could not have been less helpful. There were some issues with the room which they did nothing to fix or offer any sort of compensation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It is near by sea. just walk ...
It is near by sea. Just walk out and I can go to the beach. Really love it. Just the scene in low level is...... Even on the side of City, what I can see is just a building and a yard. Booking much earlier might avoid the problem.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The accommodations was a little ...
The accommodations was a little tired but comfortable. Staff were helpful, polite, any requests were dealt with immediately. I have to say the location couldn’t be better and the views from the sea facing rooms are breath taking. We would definitely stay again and recommend the Le Royal to friends and family.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice building and ubication. ...
Nice building and ubication. Besides, everything should have improved.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/05/2022 Report abuse