Filter reviews by destination
163
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LE ROYAL

By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We couldn’t fault the hotel ...
We couldn’t fault the hotel at all. All the staff were exceptionally helpful, anything at all we asked for at reception nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast were always fresh and well presented and we were lucky enough to eat outside in the sunshine in March! Our seaview room was perfect and spotless. We liked the whole ambiance of the hotel and will most definitely be returning very soon.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good morning. unfortunately our ...
Good morning. Unfortunately our stay are your hotel was very poor. The photos on Booking.com show a balcony with chairs to the room - there was no balcony to our room - just railings. The air-conditioning didn’t work and so the room was very warm at night - we couldn’t leave the doors open as the traffic was very noisy. Even with the doors closed we were woken several times by the traffic due to the old and poor quality glazing. Breakfast was very limited especially as I am diabetic. And some of the staff in particular the barman, and the black guy in the dining area were VERY RUDE AND UNHELPFUL. On the plus side the room was OK even though a bit tired and the wardrobe door would not stay closed. We checked in to the West End Hotel for a lower price and a much, much nicer experience.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Third time in nice and use to ...
Third time in Nice and use to have cheaper hotels and better looking rooms and showers before. Good looking rooms- rooms with the seaview.. View is amazing, but promenade is very busy place and loud in the evening+car noises! Other rooms looks very old: Wallpaper with air bubbles, low shower strength, no fridge, no even kettle. But it is great location, nice staff, we had fresh towels every day. Also they have lovely terrace to enjoy a drink and sunset. If you not picky, should be okay to stay for a short trip.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We have stayed in the room with ...
We have stayed in the room with a sea view and I have to say it was worth every penny. Room was spotless clean and staff was very friendly. Hotel located within short walk from the old town and overlooking a beach. We would definitely stay again. The only thing I would say, it would be great if drinking water was provided in the room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location to all of nice! ...
GREAT LOCATION TO ALL OF NICE! FRIENDLY STAFF!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LE ROYAL
  • Mediterranean
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We are very satisfied with the ...
We are very satisfied with the hotel, the rooms are nice and the view is perfect. You are very close to the city center and all attractions. Perfect Stay !!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/03/2022 Report abuse