Filter reviews by destination
46
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / BELLE PLAGNE

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely place. well located. ...
Lovely place. Well located. Will return ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Not applicable

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely place. well located. ...
Lovely place. Well located. Will return

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Rooms are excellent with loads ...
Rooms are excellent with loads of storage space for your ski stuff, and lots of lovely hot water.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our 120 euro parking spot was ...
Our 120 euro parking spot was leaking water, which resulted in ice forming around the wheels and freezing car in place. Our way into the hotel from the parking was blocked by the laundry van, which is hugely inconvenient given that we had luggage, and air vent in the bathroom is very gross (it was never cleaned before). The breakfast was ok, but French ones are usually far better with fresh-pressed juice and proper baguettes/croissants. Biggest complaint around breakfast is the baguette. I think it's worth chipping in for a traditional one from bakery right across the "street". Otherwise personnel is very friendly and great, rooms are nice and comfy. Despite issues with parking/getting in I'd go there again any time.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Prachtig gelegen hotel. ski in ...
Prachtig gelegen hotel. Ski in ski out. Ontbijt wat simpel. geen extra standaard dingen. Ze zijn wel bereid om het voor je te regelen. Zelfde voor het dinner. Als je iets niet lekker vindt die dag proberen ze wat te regelen. Receptie buitengewoon vriendelijk en willen je graag helpen.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Booking direct from the uk was ...
Booking direct from the UK was a difficult process, selecting the English option when trying to speak to the reservation staff often didn’t work. However when l did speak to them they did their best to help and were mostly very friendly. Bedrooms are looking shabby but adequate. The restaurant had adopted a new reservation process this year which seemed to work after a few days. The food quality started off not too good but did improve as the week went on.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Not impressed with this hotel a ...
Not impressed with this hotel a shelf that was not fixed on the wall in the bathroom fell onto my sons face just missing his eye no one came to talk to us after we had rang to speak to the manager I even went to find the manager the next day and she just said she didn’t get the message and she would find out why who cares about that she didn’t even say sorry is your son ok she wasn’t interested disgusting health and safety is shambles in this hotel, no help with any luggage in any way shape or form esp if you have young children and your on your own, staff unfriendly apart from one person in the restaurant the guy that greets you is lovely apart from him no one food is awful egg looked green in the morning when I asked for an extra pillow as they are so thin they said tomorrow poor

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse