Filter reviews by destination
19
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / BELLE PLAGNE

By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was clean and ...
The hotel was clean and friendly and in an ideal location for our ski holiday. The staff were all helpful and courteous. This hotel offers good value for money.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice hotel, good food and good ...
Nice hotel, good food and good service from the staff!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Constructive criticism would be ...
Constructive criticism would be for the restaurant to be better organized to cater for the numbers of clients they serve.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Perfect staying, we enjoyed it ...
Perfect staying, we enjoyed it a lot. Very professional team in the head of Jerome - he made our vocation unforgettable. Thank you very much!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Perfect hotel for ski-in/ski ...
Perfect Hotel for ski-in/ski out in Belle Plagne. Excellent service and meals

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Stayed at the hotel since ...
Stayed at the hotel since Vacances Bleu took over (and before) and this year it was noticeably poorer. The restaurant was struggling for the first few days we were there because people were waiting for food, that improved but the quality and choice of the food was nowhere near as good as in previous years. The service staff were good and did their best but the kitchen was clearly not up to scratch. Usually there is ice cream available for the kids but the fridge was outside (blocking a fire exit) Ice cream was available but we didn't know as there was no notice. I had to send 3 e-mails before my arrival to confirm that I had a parking space only to find that nothing had been done when we got there. One of the 2 hot tubs wasn't working for half the week. Fire doors were wedged open.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great hotel!! great breakfast. ...
Great hotel!! Great breakfast. Large room. Good beds. Perfect locations. We will be back!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Communication with the hotel ...
Communication with the hotel itself was poor. I had sent an email prior to arrival asking for twin rooms. This was acknowledged by Vacances Bleu, but the hotel were not made aware. Was awkward on arrival. Second email to hotel to reserve parking was ignored despite sending twice. Apart from this our stay was very good and staff at the the hotel were excellent.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/01/2019 Report abuse