Filter reviews by destination
18
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / BELLE PLAGNE

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Welcome was very good, ideal ...
Welcome was very good, ideal location and good service for equipment and skipass. Very good breakfast. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I must highlight the treatment ...
I must highlight the treatment and attention of all the hotel staff

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our booking was canceled, ...
Our booking was canceled, because of credit card, but this was wrong as we already informed you about it. This was solved very good. The restaurant wasi’t able to serve food without onions or onion related family. We’ve asked for this several times. When you have an allergy, you can’t eat at this restaurant. Furthermore our stay was pleasant.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Welcome was very good, ideal ...
Welcome was very good, ideal location and good service for equipment and skipass. Very good breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Not applicable

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely place. well located. ...
Lovely place. Well located. Will return

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Rooms are excellent with loads ...
Rooms are excellent with loads of storage space for your ski stuff, and lots of lovely hot water.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our 120 euro parking spot was ...
Our 120 euro parking spot was leaking water, which resulted in ice forming around the wheels and freezing car in place. Our way into the hotel from the parking was blocked by the laundry van, which is hugely inconvenient given that we had luggage, and air vent in the bathroom is very gross (it was never cleaned before). The breakfast was ok, but French ones are usually far better with fresh-pressed juice and proper baguettes/croissants. Biggest complaint around breakfast is the baguette. I think it's worth chipping in for a traditional one from bakery right across the "street". Otherwise personnel is very friendly and great, rooms are nice and comfy. Despite issues with parking/getting in I'd go there again any time.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/03/2020 Report abuse