Filter reviews by destination
93
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Check-in was very efficiently ...
Check-in was very efficiently handled and staff very helpful with our questions. Service from the restaurant staff was impeccable; very attentive to our needs. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Lots of choices available. Room was clean and bed mattress was firm, not soft or sagging so we had a good sleep. We would definitely return! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything was good
Everything was good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The reception of villa du lac ...
The reception of Villa du Lac was totally not service-minded. Spent 3 nights, on arrival got a room with terrace looking out on a wall. Finally got a lovely, but airco was not working. Another room not available, while 2 rooms next two us stayed unoccupied. At departure elevator did not work. Reception told us to take the stairs with our big heavy luggage from the 3rd floor. We are 65, no one helped us. Manager first day was not very helpfull. She even did not understand English.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 12/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location in a peaceful ...
Great location in a peaceful setting ,staff were very helpful and the quality of the food in the restaurant was good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Really liked the hotel and spa. ...
Really liked the hotel and spa. The pool and jacuzzi were good size. The outdoor area was lovely and quiet. The location was great as well. Close to a Parkrun and easily walked into the town centre. We stayed for a weekend so didn’t venture too far out but there’s was so much to do near the hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great stay and great ...
Great stay and great atmosphere. Kartika and rest of the the team looked after us well

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good hotel choice with ...
Good hotel choice with comfortable rooms and good housekeeping services. Dry friendly and helpful staff. Good spa area. Wi-Fi is really bad do.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Decent hotel at reasonable ...
Decent hotel at reasonable price. Comfortable beds but terrible service.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I was travelling for job ...
I was travelling for job together with a colelague. We enjoyed our stay and mainly your jacuzzi, a great relief after standing the whole day exhibiting in Geneva. The village is nice, calm a not far. 5 minutes walk along the river is a pleasant way to start the day. thanks, hope to come back

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/05/2022 Report abuse