Filter reviews by destination
57
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Check-in was very efficiently ...
Check-in was very efficiently handled and staff very helpful with our questions. Service from the restaurant staff was impeccable; very attentive to our needs. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Lots of choices available. Room was clean and bed mattress was firm, not soft or sagging so we had a good sleep. We would definitely return! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I must highlight the treatment ...
I must highlight the treatment and attention of all the hotel staff

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our booking was canceled, ...
Our booking was canceled, because of credit card, but this was wrong as we already informed you about it. This was solved very good. The restaurant wasi’t able to serve food without onions or onion related family. We’ve asked for this several times. When you have an allergy, you can’t eat at this restaurant. Furthermore our stay was pleasant.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Welcome was very good, ideal ...
Welcome was very good, ideal location and good service for equipment and skipass. Very good breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a large room with a ...
We had a large room with a sitting area and a big terrace. We enjoyed using the pool. A car is needed as the hotel is quite far from the centre of Aix.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very enjoyable stay. the ...
Very enjoyable stay. The apartment was fine, with lovely views over the lake, and well equipped.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/10/2021 Report abuse