Filter reviews by destination
84
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Check-in was very efficiently ...
Check-in was very efficiently handled and staff very helpful with our questions. Service from the restaurant staff was impeccable; very attentive to our needs. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Lots of choices available. Room was clean and bed mattress was firm, not soft or sagging so we had a good sleep. We would definitely return! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Chambres et sdb + wc propres, ...
Chambres et SDB + WC propres, les murs, les menuiseries et la plupart de l'equipement datent depuis l' inauguration de l' hotel et auront a gagner un coup de renouvellement, mais ce n'est pas genant pour autant. L'accueil tres aimable spa correct, la cluentele n'est pas la plus jeune en.automne au moins mais on s'attendait. Manque des prises pour sechoir dans les vestaires.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
No vieuw on the mountains , no ...
No vieuw on the mountains , no wifi in the room , dirty old bathroom

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This is a reasonable value ...
this is a reasonable value hotel considering the cost of hotels generally around geneva.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Dont come here its real bad ...
Dont come here its real bad place and also bad Terms and Conditions which is no refund and no change They will give you bad apartment like what they gave me. No a/c and hot weather we cant sleep

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
While coming a bit of age and ...
While coming a bit of age and needing more room improvements, the situation of this hotel is very good, close to the city, but very calm setting in a little park

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The service personal at the ...
The service personal at the front desk in the lobby was very unkind.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Simply is the best place to ...
Simply is the best place to stay and relax in front of a lake big garden very clean hotel close to Geneva airport , defiantly I will come back again , regards The saudi traveler alfahad , snap : fahad1_h

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Rooms are of normal size, the ...
Rooms are of normal size, the building is of a certain age. The surrounding area is brillant, with huge outdoor spaces well preserved environment , a lot of activities and a wonderful stuff. The serre poncon lake and the surrounding areas worth your visit

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Check-in was very efficiently ...
Check-in was very efficiently handled and staff very helpful with our questions. Service from the restaurant staff was impeccable; very attentive to our needs. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Lots of choices available. Room was clean and bed mattress was firm, not soft or sagging so we had a good sleep. We would definitely return!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2021 Report abuse