Filter reviews by destination
111
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in May 2017
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
On est restés seulement une ...
On est restés seulement une nuit, on aurait volentier fait le dîner sue la belle terrasse mais avec étonnement i n'y avait aucune assiette végétarienne!On nous a proposé que des légumes bouillis...in est partiamo dîner en ville et on a très bien mangé dans un resto sympa avec un grand choix d'assiettes végétariennes.... Dommage!Un 4 étoiles avec Spa devrait aussi proposer des assiettes plus sains sans protéines animales... ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
C’est la seconde année que ...
C’est la seconde année que nous séjournons à la villa Marlioz. Nous apprécions sa situation et ses services. Chambre 3 personnes très grande. Par contre, de manière générale un petit coup de jeune ne ferait pas de mal.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location, nice service ...
Great location, nice service and good breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I stayed at villa du lac for an ...
I stayed at Villa du Lac for an extended period while on a work assignment in Switzerland. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helped me with any questions I had. The food was good and the restaurant staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The location of the hotel is excellent with the Lake and walking path located right across the street. The town of Divonne is very pleasant and offers a number of shopping and eating options. I will definitely stay here again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very enjoyable trip and we will ...
Very enjoyable trip and we will return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Loved it
Loved it

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was clean and ...
The hotel was clean and friendly and in an ideal location for our ski holiday. The staff were all helpful and courteous. This hotel offers good value for money.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice hotel, good food and good ...
Nice hotel, good food and good service from the staff!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything is fine. rooms are ...
Everything is fine. Rooms are clean and the breakfast service are very good. Shuttle to town is perfect.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2019 Report abuse