Filter reviews by destination
114
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2017
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Thé stay at your hotel be it ...
Thé Stay at your hotel be it room or apartment very agréable. But my stay the reason of which was mostly to enjoy the swimming pool - was impossible due of the inaccibility for older or even slightly handicapped. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/08/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Room was not what is displayed ...
Room was not what is displayed on the website. Restaurant service was poor. Reception service was poor

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Do not watch longer just book ...
Do not watch longer just book and see for yourself It’s a 100% nice place

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
C’est la seconde année que ...
C’est la seconde année que nous séjournons à la villa Marlioz. Nous apprécions sa situation et ses services. Chambre 3 personnes très grande. Par contre, de manière générale un petit coup de jeune ne ferait pas de mal.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location, nice service ...
Great location, nice service and good breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I stayed at villa du lac for an ...
I stayed at Villa du Lac for an extended period while on a work assignment in Switzerland. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helped me with any questions I had. The food was good and the restaurant staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The location of the hotel is excellent with the Lake and walking path located right across the street. The town of Divonne is very pleasant and offers a number of shopping and eating options. I will definitely stay here again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very enjoyable trip and we will ...
Very enjoyable trip and we will return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/03/2019 Report abuse