Filter reviews by destination
98
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in May 2017
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
On est restés seulement une ...
On est restés seulement une nuit, on aurait volentier fait le dîner sue la belle terrasse mais avec étonnement i n'y avait aucune assiette végétarienne!On nous a proposé que des légumes bouillis...in est partiamo dîner en ville et on a très bien mangé dans un resto sympa avec un grand choix d'assiettes végétariennes.... Dommage!Un 4 étoiles avec Spa devrait aussi proposer des assiettes plus sains sans protéines animales... ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great hotel!! great breakfast. ...
Great hotel!! Great breakfast. Large room. Good beds. Perfect locations. We will be back!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
La vista dalla camera è ...
La vista dalla camera è spettacolare!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very bad website, impossible to ...
Very bad website, impossible to understand the cancellation conditions. I sent an email asking for clarification, but I received no answer. The reservation was canceled without warning, fortunately solved thanks to the gentle staff on site as we showed up at the hotel. Breakfast buffet and evening starters buffet very poor, no choice on the main course, less expensive hotels offer much more choice. SPA without towels, whirlpool with too long breaks between cycles. The room has never been makedup during our stay and in the "instructions sheet " of the hotel they ask the guest to remove the sheets at the end of stay ... never seen !!! The structure is beautiful, good employees, but the hotel is too expensive for what it offers, website and backoffice terrible.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Communication with the hotel ...
Communication with the hotel itself was poor. I had sent an email prior to arrival asking for twin rooms. This was acknowledged by Vacances Bleu, but the hotel were not made aware. Was awkward on arrival. Second email to hotel to reserve parking was ignored despite sending twice. Apart from this our stay was very good and staff at the the hotel were excellent.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Clean and tidy room, bed a ...
Clean and tidy room, bed a little too firm. Friendly staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I appreciate all of the ...
I appreciate all of the activities for the kids that the hotel hosted each evening.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/01/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/01/2019 Report abuse