Filter reviews by destination
130
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Groups
Excellent hotel and restaurant ...
Excellent hotel and restaurant as good fitness and nice Spa. Perfect for couple as for a team building. 10 minutes from Geneva and 15 minutes from GVA airport.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Adults
The apartment was well ...
The apartment was well furnished and practical, but the couch was very dirty and old looking. The spa was not hot enough, especially the jacuzzi in the pool. Even the hammam was not hot enough. We missed our cleaning day for being sick, and we asked to have our cleaning the next day, nobody came for the rest of the week.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2017, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Tout ok sauf la musique du ...
tout ok sauf la musique du disque jockey jusqu'a une heure du mat bien pour se reposer il a fallut que je me rhabillelle et que j'aille gueuler a l'acceuil

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/11/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
L'eau de la piscine était trop ...
L'eau de la piscine était trop froide et le Check out à 10h trop tôt.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/09/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2017
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
I have travelled all over the ...
i have travelled all over the world and all my stays are at 7 stars hotel... but this time i choose your hotel and i regret because the reception was very rude and they have no manners and it will be my last time to visit this place .. they disturb me to leave the flat at 10 am for check out and i ask them to give me late check out they refuse to give it to me with no charge.. all the hotels i stayed at they give me late check out with no charge ..the reception treat me like they gave me the flat for free.. they upset me and at that day.. and im customer to your hotel how come i get such a rude treat.. anyway it will be my last time to visit you but for your sake i hope you improve the quality and reception ethics ..

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/09/2017 Report abuse