Filter reviews by destination
168
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2018
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
Spent a week here in february. ...
Spent a week here in February. Lovely hotel, basic rooms but functional. The fantastic thing about this hotel is that it is ski in/out. Lovely food, and service throughout the hotel, all staff very helpful. Parking is via an underground car park and a space can be reserved in advance. There are hot tubs outside and a lovely bar area with occasional entertainment in the evening. There is also a kids games room and a pool table. Would definitely stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2018
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2018
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Adults
Staff very helpful. ...
Staff very helpful. Accomadation and food very good. I have been using this hotel for over 10 years. Thank you

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2018
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2018
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
Two days in a row housekeeping ...
Two days in a row housekeeping forgot to leave new towels, beds are very uncomfortable, when I was in my room someone knocked on the door once then just opened it, when I was out someone was in my room and left the key card, reception staff didn't even know about hotel's shuttle - they just said take a taxi, then I read a display and pointed to reception staff they looked surprised.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2018
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
Takes forever to check in or ...
Takes forever to check in or out, only one person manning the reception despite a second one being in the office and seeing the long line. Very poor dinner offer, extremely limited for the number of people at the tables. First time ever I'm not even asked how I like the beef cooked...

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2018
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2018
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
Our second year at vb and ...
Our second year at VB and already planning our third. Fabulous, family friendly hotel. The staff are the standout feature, housekeepers, chefs and restaurant staff in particular, we are big fans of the lovely Sardinian chef who makes the best crepes. The manager too is very welcoming; always available and often to be found mucking in with his team. Rooms are perfectly adequate and the food is excellent, plenty of choice and absolutely delicious. Location is perfect, you can ski to the front door. What more do you need?

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2018
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Adults
Very simple accommodation / ...
Very simple accommodation / perfect for our last minute booking / the staff were amazing - cleaning staff were happy and grateful, restaurant crew were lovely and efficient and front desk folks, helpful and eager. We took a 'salsa dance' class with Amber and she was delightful. The woman who answers the reservation line was not very helpful ... actually rude - despite her, I'm glad we went to Megeve as the other staff made up for her poor performance.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/02/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2018
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
All great. solutions have been ...
All great. Solutions have been found to make it greater even!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/02/2018 Report abuse