Filter reviews by destination
202
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Wonderful and helpful staff. ...
Wonderful and helpful staff. Very eager to make the stay a pleasant one. The hotel is a bit far from the center but the hotel shuttle is free and runs every half hour either to Le Jaillet or the bus stop. We highly recommend the hotel for families - very clean rooms and renovated bathrooms (in our case at least).

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This is a lovely hotel very ...
This is a lovely hotel very conveniently located for the village and the lake. if you are a parkrunner it is perfectly located for the Lac de Divonnes event. Also, excellent location for Geneva and exploring the Jura mountains.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We love going to the chalets du ...
We love going to the Chalets du Prariand and we come each year. The employees are very nice, we are allways welcomed in a great atmosphere. The food is excellent with a lot of choices. Lots of possibilities for children. One little negative point: the double beds are too small and some accomodations could be modernized. Anyway, we will come back next year. Was a great familly trip

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Muy amables en recepcion. ...
Muy amables en recepcion. Tiene vistas muy bonitas de la montaña, ademas al ser invierno como si fuera un decorado !!!! Para los estandares de Megeve, buena relacion calidad-precio. Si quieres estar mas cerca del centro, has de pagarlo, y mucho !!!! Habitaciones confortables, aunque no demasiado grandes, al igual que el plato de ducha que era un poco "justo". Todo muy limpio, y bien equipado. En resumen una experiencia muy agradable, y recomendable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Prachtig gelegen hotel. ski in ...
Prachtig gelegen hotel. Ski in ski out. Ontbijt wat simpel. geen extra standaard dingen. Ze zijn wel bereid om het voor je te regelen. Zelfde voor het dinner. Als je iets niet lekker vindt die dag proberen ze wat te regelen. Receptie buitengewoon vriendelijk en willen je graag helpen.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Booking direct from the uk was ...
Booking direct from the UK was a difficult process, selecting the English option when trying to speak to the reservation staff often didn’t work. However when l did speak to them they did their best to help and were mostly very friendly. Bedrooms are looking shabby but adequate. The restaurant had adopted a new reservation process this year which seemed to work after a few days. The food quality started off not too good but did improve as the week went on.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Not impressed with this hotel a ...
Not impressed with this hotel a shelf that was not fixed on the wall in the bathroom fell onto my sons face just missing his eye no one came to talk to us after we had rang to speak to the manager I even went to find the manager the next day and she just said she didn’t get the message and she would find out why who cares about that she didn’t even say sorry is your son ok she wasn’t interested disgusting health and safety is shambles in this hotel, no help with any luggage in any way shape or form esp if you have young children and your on your own, staff unfriendly apart from one person in the restaurant the guy that greets you is lovely apart from him no one food is awful egg looked green in the morning when I asked for an extra pillow as they are so thin they said tomorrow poor

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/02/2020 Report abuse