Filter reviews by destination
164
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Not applicate
Not applicate

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I made my reservation on ...
I made my reservation on booking.com and it was not specified at the time of the booking that the use of pool by kids under 16 were very limited . It has caused severe stress to myself as I had two kids under 16 with me. The bed for my children was not made and there was not enough bedlinen or pillows available. Receptionist was rude upon our arrival

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Tres pauvre service de ...
Tres pauvre service de reception. Bon service de Restaurant mais pas suffisament de personnel pour s’occuper effectivement des clients. Un serieux besoin d’investissement est necessaire. Tres mauvais rapport quality/prix. Regis CREPY

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 31/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
From the pictures on the ...
from the pictures on the internet it seemed like a nicer place. We took a room reading "mountain view". It was on the ground floor and there was parking in front of the door ... My wife is intolerant to gluten and lactose and I wrote before, I was told she would find good alternatives. Unfortunately he could eat very little ... We stay only one night instead of two. Positive note: very kind staff

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I have never stayed in a ...
I have never stayed in a property so dated, of which it was not a true interpretation of booking.com....no air-con on what of the hottest nights of the year...everything was basic, basic, basic, even the so called pool / spa

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/08/2019 Report abuse