Filter reviews by destination
193
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a very pleasant stay at ...
We had a very pleasant stay at the apartment. The checkin process was smooth, the front desk staff were very friendly and with ease accomodated our requests. The breakfast buffet was also good. The apartment where we stayed was spacious and very clean. Location of the resort is also very good as it is away from city noise and not very from Chamonix and Geneva. Overall a good experience and recommended.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Great location and well set-up ...
Great location and well set-up hotel. Could do with a bit of a refurbishment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Good place and organization.
Good place and organization.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel, glad to stay there
Nice hotel, glad to stay there

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
very nice hotel and friendly ...
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. First ski holiday I've been on where the beds are really comfy. Amazing location with thr slopes leaving to the hotel. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the local area nonce your there you wont need a car. Very expensive was the only negative thing

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We stayed in this place for a ...
We stayed in this place for a week in 2012, a whole month in 2013 and the impression it left us was so impressive that we decided to stay again in Villa-du-Lac during our short vacation to the area. Why? Service is very good (and we’re Asians! This doesn’t happen all the time here in EU), location is really nice (having the lake across the street to stroll in a good day is awesome, Jura mountains to ski is behind you while the Alps is just an hour away), the room cleanliness and preparation is something I always look forward to (they never disappoint), and the staff? Super polite! We were tired from a ten hours drive and you’re greeted with a smile. You could never go wrong staying in this place while visiting this area. Would we go back again in the future? Absolutely positively!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Staff and employee were very ...
staff and employee were very good, professional and respectful. The hotel on itself was just ok. The apartment building were we stayed is slowly deteriorating and needs some TLC ( Bathroom caulk 30 to 40% moldy, no cement left between the tile on the upper bathroom so water going under and leaking on the main floor, optional crib not usable due to being broken, ect .... ). Location is very good, close to everything you need.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/11/2019 Report abuse