Filter reviews by destination
202
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Impeccable staff service
impeccable staff service

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great location right on the ...
Great location right on the slope. Rooms reasonably spacious for the Alps. Nice touch to be able to have a soak in one of the two the jacuzzis at the front of the hotel after a full day of skiing. Rooms are basic and bed very hard. We booked and paid for a family room but were given a standard double. No kettle in the room for making tea/coffee which was a surprise. Room was not cleaned on two of the days during our stay. Wasn’t a major issue but we did hear others complaining for the same reason. The hotel staff used the justification that the hotel was very busy. Not the kind of response you would expect. It is not the guests issue that the hotel is busy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Struttura per vacanze con ...
Struttura per vacanze con famiglie non davanti agli impianti ma organizzata con navette per raggiungerli. La struttura non è nuova, ma completa di piscina e spazi ricreativi. Questi potrebbero essere migliorati con giochi non a pagamento visto che fanno parte della vacanza dei bambini. I pasti sono erogati con buffet centrale per antipasti e dolce e con un piatto del giorno. Tutti i piatti serviti sono di cucina francese. L'animazione a mio parere è per bimbi da 2-8 anni. Più grandi credo si annoiano.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Good hotel next to the slopes ...
Good hotel next to the slopes (ski in and ski out) good restaurant

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • BELLE PLAGNE
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Vacances bleues was a good ...
Vacances bleues was a good accommodation. I had a problem with one of the meals( i paid before and no record was made). On my check out they asked me to pay again for that meal. Also i tried to play snooker one night as that is a facility and it looks like you need to pay ine euro for it which i think it's silly. Apart from that was fine. Receptionist was very helpful. Rooms looks old but they are warm.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a very pleasant stay at ...
We had a very pleasant stay at the apartment. The checkin process was smooth, the front desk staff were very friendly and with ease accomodated our requests. The breakfast buffet was also good. The apartment where we stayed was spacious and very clean. Location of the resort is also very good as it is away from city noise and not very from Chamonix and Geneva. Overall a good experience and recommended.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/01/2020 Report abuse