Filter reviews by destination
202
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Friendly and competence staff. ...
Friendly and competence staff. Clean and convinient Rooms and a very nice spa.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel, beautiful location. ...
Nice hotel, beautiful location. The spa is very nice as well, though quite busy, at least when we were there. If you stay for just the night like we did and you want a massage or treatment, make sure to make reservations before your arrival. We could hear the singer in the restaurant up in our rooms, but other than that everything was fine.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
My stay at the hotel was fine. ...
My stay at the hotel was fine. Spacious room. Clean. Nice view from the balcony. I was happy they had a spare iPhone charger at the counter. Breakfast average. The pool was very nice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LA VILLA MARLIOZ
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LES HORIZONS DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We need more english speakers ...
We need more English speakers in the reception. We need more options for the breakfast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A nice and quite hotel for one ...
A nice and quite hotel for one or two nights, close to the Main roads. The room was quite tidy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2019 Report abuse