Filter reviews by destination
28
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LA VILLA DU LAC

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Simply is the best place to ...
Simply is the best place to stay and relax in front of a lake big garden very clean hotel close to Geneva airport , defiantly I will come back again , regards The saudi traveler alfahad , snap : fahad1_h ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This is a reasonable value ...
this is a reasonable value hotel considering the cost of hotels generally around geneva.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Dont come here its real bad ...
Dont come here its real bad place and also bad Terms and Conditions which is no refund and no change They will give you bad apartment like what they gave me. No a/c and hot weather we cant sleep

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The service personal at the ...
The service personal at the front desk in the lobby was very unkind.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Simply is the best place to ...
Simply is the best place to stay and relax in front of a lake big garden very clean hotel close to Geneva airport , defiantly I will come back again , regards The saudi traveler alfahad , snap : fahad1_h

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2021
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We have choosen a small ...
We have choosen a small appartement which was very convenient for our weekend , traveling with one of our young kid. We have been warmly welcomed at reception desk, people were very kind. The appartement start to be a little bit tired especially the kitchen and the floor, but was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Location close to the lac is perfect. We enjoyed our stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/05/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/11/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The perfect place to stay, even ...
The perfect place to stay, even in strange times...COVID 19

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/09/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/08/2020 Report abuse