Filter reviews by destination
64
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LA VILLA DU LAC

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
الفندق جميل جداً ...
الفندق جميل جداً ويمتاز بالقرب من البحيرة ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The reception staff and ...
The reception staff and especially the reception supervisor are very rude and are very unprofessional the do not know how to speak and treat guests. I don’t blame the reception staff if their manager are the most rude persons I ever met in all hotels around the world. I have stayed for 2 months and return the apartment in perfect condition even the reception staff thank me for this. On the other hand, the reception staff are not helpful at all in even basic requests.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is clean and ...
The hotel is clean and perfectly okay. The only criticism is that the restaurant doesnt appear to be large enough - there are never any seats unless you make a reservation (not much good if you arrive late in the evening!). Enjoyed my brief stay!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very friendly hotel with very ...
Very friendly hotel with very helpful staff and excellent spa facilities and beautiful lawn. Restaurant in the evenings very busy and sometimes long wait. Director was very helpful and personally helped me load my bags into my car. I highly recommend this hôtel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would not come a second ...
I would not come a second time, though the accomodation is clean and has everything you need. I just didn‘t like it that much. The atmosphere was inpersonal.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I wish you the best wishes and ...
I wish you the best wishes and thank you for the good management and hospitality and it was the second stay for the second year and I will repeat the visit in the future because the place of residence is very high Thank you

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
الفندق جميل جداً ...
الفندق جميل جداً ويمتاز بالقرب من البحيرة

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/07/2019 Report abuse