Filter reviews by destination
62
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LA VILLA DU LAC

By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice staff !!! excellent room! ...
Nice staff !!! Excellent room! Good location. It is the best hotel for transit to mountains and to Geneva with were good price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Entrance the building has bad ...
Entrance the building has bad smell also there is no fans inside bathrooms or not working well Overall is acceptable based on the price

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This is a lovely hotel very ...
This is a lovely hotel very conveniently located for the village and the lake. if you are a parkrunner it is perfectly located for the Lac de Divonnes event. Also, excellent location for Geneva and exploring the Jura mountains.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I found myself really well, ...
I found myself really well, super view from my room on the lake

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good. very happy.
Very good. Very happy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2020
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a very pleasant stay at ...
We had a very pleasant stay at the apartment. The checkin process was smooth, the front desk staff were very friendly and with ease accomodated our requests. The breakfast buffet was also good. The apartment where we stayed was spacious and very clean. Location of the resort is also very good as it is away from city noise and not very from Chamonix and Geneva. Overall a good experience and recommended.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel, glad to stay there
Nice hotel, glad to stay there

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/01/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We stayed in this place for a ...
We stayed in this place for a week in 2012, a whole month in 2013 and the impression it left us was so impressive that we decided to stay again in Villa-du-Lac during our short vacation to the area. Why? Service is very good (and we’re Asians! This doesn’t happen all the time here in EU), location is really nice (having the lake across the street to stroll in a good day is awesome, Jura mountains to ski is behind you while the Alps is just an hour away), the room cleanliness and preparation is something I always look forward to (they never disappoint), and the staff? Super polite! We were tired from a ten hours drive and you’re greeted with a smile. You could never go wrong staying in this place while visiting this area. Would we go back again in the future? Absolutely positively!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/01/2020 Report abuse