Filter reviews by destination
62
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LA VILLA DU LAC

By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 28/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Très bel environnement pour ...
Très bel environnement pour cet hôtel. Très propre. La nourriture est bonne mais le service.... en manque de personnel peut-être? Bel endroit pour la tranquillité et passer quelques jours pour marcher dans un décor bucolique.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice indoor pool
Nice indoor pool

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I made my reservation on ...
I made my reservation on booking.com and it was not specified at the time of the booking that the use of pool by kids under 16 were very limited . It has caused severe stress to myself as I had two kids under 16 with me. The bed for my children was not made and there was not enough bedlinen or pillows available. Receptionist was rude upon our arrival

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/09/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Tres pauvre service de ...
Tres pauvre service de reception. Bon service de Restaurant mais pas suffisament de personnel pour s’occuper effectivement des clients. Un serieux besoin d’investissement est necessaire. Tres mauvais rapport quality/prix. Regis CREPY

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 31/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/08/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Most unfriendly & unwelcoming ...
Most unfriendly & unwelcoming staff I've ever seen in more than 2000 hotels I've been in around the world

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/08/2019 Report abuse