Filter reviews by destination
62
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LA VILLA DU LAC

By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice location, close to ...
Very nice location, close to Downtown where you can find a lot restaurant and you can work around in a beautiful location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The manger on jun 30 , 2019 at ...
The manger on jun 30 , 2019 at 1 pm (looks from Asia) was very very rod , and not cooperating, I asked her to check in earlier than 5 pm but she refused although the apartment was ready, it was clear that is a racism, i don’t recommend this place at all. Other employees behaviour were acceptable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
In case you are a business ...
In case you are a business customer avoid to accept the comfort apartments. On Sunday morning there was almost no breakfast available - everything was out! When I have been there in January - everything was fine!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a very nice room with ...
We had a very nice room with all facilities for a very real price.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The room i stayed, was "clean" ...
The room I stayed, was "clean" . However the light switches had a sticky glue on them. Furthermore, your breakfast area was unacceptable. Ants - Army of ants was around the orange juice machine, for which I had to inform your personnel. Also the presentation and quality of your breakfast - for a SPA- level hotel was very disappointing

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The studios are clean, but very ...
The studios are clean, but very basic and the beds are not very comfortable. Also, the hotel is not directly situated on the lac. The Spa and opportunity to order bread for your breakfast we liked very much.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 23/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Most of the staff were ...
Most of the staff were unhelpful or just plain unfriendly. The accommodation was not very comfortable and quite cramped (studio). We did not enjoy our stay there at all.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The apartments are situated in ...
The apartments are situated in a very nice position near the lake and the sports facilities. There is plenty parking and it is just a short walk to the village and the supermarket. The spa and pool are are very nice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • LA VILLA DU LAC
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Room was not what is displayed ...
Room was not what is displayed on the website. Restaurant service was poor. Reception service was poor

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 13/06/2019 Report abuse