Filter reviews by destination
4
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LES ALPES D'AZUR

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Check-in was very efficiently ...
Check-in was very efficiently handled and staff very helpful with our questions. Service from the restaurant staff was impeccable; very attentive to our needs. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Lots of choices available. Room was clean and bed mattress was firm, not soft or sagging so we had a good sleep. We would definitely return! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/01/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Check-in was very efficiently ...
Check-in was very efficiently handled and staff very helpful with our questions. Service from the restaurant staff was impeccable; very attentive to our needs. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Lots of choices available. Room was clean and bed mattress was firm, not soft or sagging so we had a good sleep. We would definitely return!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2020
  • LES ALPES D'AZUR
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Ho pernottato qui una sola ...
Ho pernottato qui una sola notte ma mi sono trovata molto bene. Molto bella la piscina con la vasca idromassaggio e la sauna. Buona la colazione con abbastanza varietà di scelta. Unica pecca il letto a castello... Situato in uno spazio davvero stretto e soffocante.. A parte questo, consiglio vivamente la struttura!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/09/2020 Report abuse