Filter reviews by destination
15
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in August 2017
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Thé stay at your hotel be it ...
Thé Stay at your hotel be it room or apartment very agréable. But my stay the reason of which was mostly to enjoy the swimming pool - was impossible due of the inaccibility for older or even slightly handicapped. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/08/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Everything is fine. rooms are ...
Everything is fine. Rooms are clean and the breakfast service are very good. Shuttle to town is perfect.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice position and ...
Very nice position and structure, breakfast not as well as the other services. Spa, sauna and hammam small but very confortable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Parking is good, room was tidy ...
Parking is good, room was tidy but small. 3/4 bed would not have been wide enough for my wife and I (I stayed alone this time) Staff were very very good and helpful. High praise. Sitting lounge furniture very upright and uncomfortable. You need floppy chairs to relax in after skiing. Please change. Was like a hospital waiting room. Food quality in restaurant was ok. Not special. The pizza in town was better. Overall price charged for room 30% too expensive for type of stay but clean hotel with really good staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 10/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 09/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great place
Great place

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I had booked 2 rooms for my ...
I had booked 2 rooms for my family. The room for my daughter and her husband was ok, although very much in need of refurbishment. I shared a “family “room with my two teenage sons , which consisted of a double & 2 bunk beds . The bunk beds were very short and my 17yr old son who is 6 feet tall could not sleep in it. Also, The mattresses were rock hard! I had no choice other than to move hotels as they had no other rooms available. I asked for a refund but was told I could not have one as I had booked 2 rooms via booking.com. I found a newly built chalet complex. With 4 bedrooms , with en-suite bathrooms and kitchen & lounge area for not much more than I had paid for vacancies blue. I will never make the same mistake again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
La vista dalla camera è ...
La vista dalla camera è spettacolare!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2018
  • LES CHALETS DU PRARIAND
  • Mountain
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I appreciate all of the ...
I appreciate all of the activities for the kids that the hotel hosted each evening.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/01/2019 Report abuse