Filter reviews by destination
369
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is very well located ...
The hotel is very well located with excellent rooms. Silence and elegance. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel céntrico y con un ...
Hotel céntrico y con un personal muy amable, estuvimos 3 noches y dormimos muy bien, la única pega fue que no funcionaba la calefacción central en nuestra habitación.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I like the location of the ...
I like the location of the hotel, very close to the train station. The staff at the reception was friendly and welcoming, stored my bags when arrived as the check in was in the afternoon. The room was on the 4th floor, bigger than I expected, spotless, clean and bright, newly renovated. I was very happy as the room was with a balcony. I would stay again in this hotel. Thank you all! P.S. The heating was a bit funny as it was on max most of the time, the room smells a bit odd due to the renovating process going on the 3rd floor.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice hotel, super friendly ...
Very nice hotel, super friendly and helpfull staff, rooms are basic

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • CHÂTEAU DE MONTVILLARGENNE
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Beautiful château nearby to ...
Beautiful château nearby to all local attractions and CDG airport. Comfortable rooms.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I regret to say i can't ...
I regret to say I can't recoommend this hotel to other people.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • CHÂTEAU DE MONTVILLARGENNE
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Hotel is in beautiful mansion, ...
Hotel is in beautiful mansion, and close to a lovely town and an old castle. The room was sufficiently large and clean, the bed felt nice, breakfast was very good, and the staff was very professional. The only negative item was the noise that came from a party held in one of the big rooms downstairs, which lasted till about 2am and kept us awake.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Breakfast not worth paying for. ...
Breakfast not worth paying for. Breakfast room was like a sauna. Good coffee though.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/11/2019 Report abuse