Filter reviews by destination
212
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I paid for quadruple room and ...
I paid for quadruple room and they gave me a triple one. I came to the reception straight away to say that there might be a mistake. The receptionist said that the difference in rooms is not big and as there are only 3 of us, we will fit in triple room. But there is a difference forst in price, second in size of the room and number of bads. I explained her that. Than she told me to breeze and calm down (she said that twice during our conversation). Also she said that as we already came in the room and brought our badg, its dirty now and dhe cannot put another customers there. I said that what she is doing is not fair at all at the same time another people came at the reception and to hide this situation she finally gave me the key from a quadruple room.She didn’t apologize and was arrogant

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
It was quite. the employees at ...
It was quite. The employees at breakfast time seemed to be stressed. Apartment was good. The employee at reception was very nice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Staff were great. my room was a ...
Staff were great. My room was a bit too small and stuffy.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Na
na

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The room was cold! and the bed ...
the room was cold! and the bed was dirty

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was ok, the personal ...
The Hotel was ok, the personal was very friendly, the rooms were clean, but they don´t look like the rooms on the Internet. The rooms were on the Fotos nicer than i the reality.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The toilet was dirty and the ...
The toilet was dirty and the outside lights were shining in our room during the night. All communication of the hotel was in French, even though thee knew I was not French. The location is perfect.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/10/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Just the needed to find in a hotel
Just the needed to find in a hotel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/10/2018 Report abuse