Filter reviews by destination
143
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Super nice location. the staff ...
Super nice location. The staff is very professional. The room was clean and comfortable. I think that the breckfast is very poor, for 16 euros it shoud have more food and drinks.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a great time in parijs. ...
We had a great time in Parijs. The Hotel was very good located near the Metro station and fine restaurants in the nearby streets. As a family of eight we had four seperate rooms with good beds and a lot of space including a small balcony.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Pleasant, comfortable, costly ...
Pleasant, comfortable, costly efficient and safe stay in our difficult times. I extremely recommend Villa Modigliani -Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good position, very nice ...
Good position, very nice receptionist, clean, quite. Should empower a little bit the WiFi. Overall very good choice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The room was big enough for the ...
The room was big enough for the three of us, but it was not very clean. Under my daughter beds' there was a cirurgical mask that wasn't ours. The day that we ask to clean up the room they didn't do it, and after my complain they do it, but not very well. The mask was still there and my pijama was under my bed, when I had left it under the pillow. I have to look for it all over the room. It exists only a elevator for more then 4 floors, so sometimes it was impossible too use it. Lucky of us that our room was on the second floor and we use the stairs. And the other guests didn't respect the sanitary rules using the elevator which make that us once inside the elevator have to leave. But this is not hotels' fault. The staff in the reception were ok and the hotel is very well located.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 19/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Thank you.
Thank You.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/08/2021 Report abuse