Filter reviews by destination
260
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent stay, clean ...
Excellent stay, clean comfortable rooms. Helpful and professional staff

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We had a lovely stay in this ...
We had a lovely stay in this hotel in centre of Paris. We had the familyroom and kids loved the bunkbed. There was a slidedoor between there beds and ours so we could stay up easily when they where already sleeping. Breakfast was beyond our expectations with even the possibility of making fresh orange juice. Because hotel is not directly at the street we did not wake up at night because of noise. Metro is closeby. Would higly recommend this hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Staff were very helpful and ...
Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Quick check in and helpful with information. Hotel was great! Room was spacious and modern and very clean. I would stay again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location was very ...
The location was very convenience. Also, reception staff was very kindly.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Staff were always miserable - ...
Staff were always miserable - on check out the lady barely said 2 words to as and just opened the door when we asked to store luggage. On check in we went to our room which was a disabled access bathroom & not appropriate for two tall girls - we were told there are no other rooms and we could change tomorrow if there was space, and if we wanted to guarantee a room (they were available online) we would have to pay. Room was clean but just staff were so miserable & unhelpful & the bathroom was not appropriate.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a nice stay inparis at ...
We had a Nice stay inParis at this centralt placer very Nice and comfortable hotel. Can warmly recommend it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Beautiful and comfortable room, ...
Beautiful and comfortable room, good breakfast and great position

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2022 Report abuse