Filter reviews by destination
212
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2018
  • CHÂTEAU DE MONTVILLARGENNE
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Adults
Hot water failure and food too ...
Hot water failure and food too expensive

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/03/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Adults
Todo muy bien, como siempre
todo muy bien, como siempre

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/02/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/02/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/02/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Adults
Chez vacancesbleus je me sens ...
Chez vacancesbleus je me sens à l'aise, en famille. Bonne qualité de service et de personnelle que nous accueille et se occupent de nous pour notre plaisir Merci vacances bleues

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • CHÂTEAU DE MONTVILLARGENNE
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Adults
I was expecting a chateau ...
I was expecting a Chateau experience as I had in Bourgogne but instead I found a convention center, how the Chateau was restore is very sad, you didn´t respect at all the original enviroment

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Groups
Stanza sporca non veniva ...
Stanza sporca non veniva passata mai l'aspirapolvere, per 2 giorni non é stata rassettata, illuminazione scarsa, soffitto troppo basso dove abbiamo sbattuto più volte la testa. Tavolo della colazione che non venivano sparecchiare per tempo, cibo insufficiente che non veniva rimpiazzato prontamente

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse