Filter reviews by destination
260
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Quality of the room service ...
Quality of the room service very good - towels replaced daily. However, the smell in the WC is very unpleasant. It smells like sewage. The parking garage is a plus for this 4* Hotel in the Montmartre location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Only one elevator was working - ...
Only one elevator was working - very inconvenient. Guests were not following covid safety rules. A guest got aggressive with me, pushed me aside, forcefully entering the elevator with me. A lady of the Breakfast staff was incredibly rude, yelling at us for sitting on a bigger table, without understanding that absolutely all other tables were full. Besides this, the stay was fine.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Location very central and lots ...
Location very central and lots of good restaurants nearby. Breakfast was onw of the the best I experienced. Covid 19 regulations well implemented Rooms need refurbishment

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/12/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We use this hotel frequently ...
We use this hotel frequently when we stay in Paris. The fact that we keep on returning shows our appreciation.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2021 Report abuse