Filter reviews by destination
268
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This hotel was under ...
This hotel was under renovations on the fourth floor which caused some noise during the day time. But the carpets throughout the hotel were dirty with all kinds of debris - but never cleaned. At night we had to wear ear plugs because of a noisy street restaurant/bar whose live entertainment went on until 3:00 AM. I could not ever stay there again...!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good location, walking distance ...
good location, walking distance to notredame eg. and good eating molds not far from there. good breakfast in the restaurant. however, very hot in the room, and a fumes air conditioning that smelled and couldn't cool the room down.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Very nice location near to ...
Very nice location near to restaurants and bars

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a really nice room on ...
We had a really nice room on the 5th floor with a view. Windows towards two directions. Good value for the rate we payed. Highly recommended!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a very enjoyable stay ...
We had a very enjoyable stay here and would probably choose this hotel again. The location was perfect, in lovely Montparnasse. The staff was excellent - friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. And the breakfast was plentiful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Centrally located best kept ...
Centrally located best kept secret in popular area in Paris. Great service !

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our favorite location in paris ...
Our favorite location in Paris for ever!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 20/06/2019 Report abuse