Filter reviews by destination
283
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I loved the vibe at this hotel. ...
I loved the vibe at this hotel. The location was great. The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom were spacious. I loved that tea and pastry were available all day. Games were also available. Employees were helpful and friendly. When I had to unexpectedly add another night, they were especially accommodating and rearranged things so that we didn’t have to change rooms. I will definitely return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A great location and ...
A great location and comfortable room. The young girl who checked us in was very welcoming and friendly. Excellent breakfast. Brilliant shower, but the towels useless not much bigger than my hand towels at home and as thin as a dish cloth. Plus mine had a whole in it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice property and a very ...
Very nice property and a very good value. Located close to lots of great restaurants and shops.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The hotel is near to nog ...
The hotel is near to nog attractions. Nice rooms but i would like to have a mini fridge and a teamaker. Helpful staff. The room was clean and Nice. The breakfast was ok

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Room was clean but tiny. many ...
Room was clean but tiny. Many flies in room upon checkin and no one from hotel was available to help. They also had problem with laundry so could not provide enough clean towels.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Nice hotel, very close to metro ...
Nice hotel, very close to Metro in a cozy neighbourhood. A bit strange that the reception wouldn't send our postcards but sent us to a mail box. We also asked for two separate bed sheets because of the heat, which they said would be taken care of but that never happened. Also the breakfast was quite expensive for what was served. Nice cleaning personnel though :-) I give it 3/5

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The value for money medium. ...
The value for money medium. Nice place, I like the quad. Strange design of shower in which you cannot stand when taking a shower.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/06/2022 Report abuse