Filter reviews by destination
260
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would really summarize it as ...
I would really summarize it as a comfortable stay Location is near to all services and price was fair Room is not big but it is enough for one person or couples Toilet is clean and hot water is always available Employees are very kind, respectful , helpful and professional Saloon all the time is very quite and relaxing Restaurant has multiple choices but was not suitable for me as I wanted Halal food and that is not easy to find in many places but it was okay for me. I managed… Excellent choice for anyone going there to spend a good time or even for work.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
One of the worst services i ...
One of the worst services i ever had in hotels. Bety, Head of reception was rude, unpolite, there not for guests. Just Ridiculous, and because will never return to your hotel as this kind of persons shouldn’t work in hospitality industry.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Exellent room for 3 persons. ...
Exellent room for 3 persons. Perfect breakfast in elegant restaurant. The hotel has a fine location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Friendly staff, easy ...
Friendly staff, easy communication. Clean hotel, quiet.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 25/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Sehr gute lage sehr schönes ...
Sehr gute Lage Sehr schönes Zimmer im Pariser Altbaustiel

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice, we had a big room ...
Very Nice, we had a Big room and large bathroom. The hotel exceeded our expectations Big time.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Sehr geehrte damen und herren, ...
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, bitte lesen Sie die privaten Nachrichten. Ich möchte Ihr Hotel nicht öffentlich kompromittieren MfG R. Strelow

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/10/2021 Report abuse