Filter reviews by destination
212
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Based on my 1 night experience ...
Based on my 1 night experience in an individual room, I had a nice stay (comfy bed and all) but the room smelled really bad. Also the light in the ceiling didn't work. The location however is just great, close to several metros, within walking distance to many places. Excellent for a weekend visit. If the double rooms are nicer, then maybe for a longer stay.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Stayed here for one night ...
Stayed here for one night arriving late in the evening. Staff were helpful and efficient booking us in. Had a quick breakfast the following morning and again staff were helpful helping us to reach our destination for sight seeing. Barely aware of any disruption from the renovations. Would definitely recommend and would happily stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent location!. very ...
Excellent location!. Very helpful people!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It was my second time to villa ...
It was my second time to Villa Modigliani hotel and i am totally satisfied. Spacious well-equipped room with perfect sound insulation, comfortable bed, yummy breakfast and great location close to RER B, metro, shopping and eating activities

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel room is very comfortable ...
Hotel Room is very comfortable and clean. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is very near to get public transport.(metro and bus)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I was very satisfied.
I was very satisfied.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2019 Report abuse