Filter reviews by destination
143
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Really great service. i ...
Really great service. I definitely recommend it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
If i have answered with a 3 ...
If I have answered with a 3 it's because I don't know or don't have any experience. Everything was fine - the room was especially quiet! It did smell and there was no-one to give us an extra blanket. We opened the window to get rid of the smell and so it got cold. Otherwise it was an excellent location and we'd like to come back again!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good hotel, clean and ...
Very good hotel, clean and fresh and nice rooms. Is located in the heart of district 10, would stay here again if i come back to Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excelente servicio si regreso a ...
Excelente servicio si regreso a Paris no dudare en hospedarme ahi.... Buen precio, excelente ubicación, habitaciones hermosas, impecables y comodas, personal super amable.... Ame ese lugar

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotelroom was very good and ...
The hotelroom was very good and clean. The people are very nice. The breakfast was fine but could be better

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Incredible views, perfect room, ...
Incredible views, perfect room, all was very good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We enjoyed our stay in paris. ...
We enjoyed our stay in Paris. The hotel is located close to different metro lines, perfect to disover the city. Very clean rooms, friendly staff. We will book again next time we visit Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good hotel , is clean and ...
Very good hotel , is clean and comfortable . The reseption is very kind and helpfull

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/11/2021 Report abuse